anyway like i said before...dun be bladdy fool and anyhow make friend and meet in person the "friendly" forummer....there is no such thing understand..
fuck the PAP Kangaroo courts :oIo:
So you don't approve of Charlie99 meeting Golden Dragon, Lockeliberal meeting Golden Dragon, etc etc? LOL
Actually I don't care if they meet and have fun. Just don't kpkb about it in the forum as if it adds some additional "credibility" to their internet monikers. LOL.
I . He glanced around and seeing the coast is clear, whispered into my ears and said he is also a member of the forum. I said nice to meet you and who the twit are you. He told me who he is and I promised to keep it a secret..
all talk so big and so howlian
when the big stick really comes down
all charboat and disappear into thin air
don't play play okay
be good be obedient be humble
be compliant be productive citizens
ok sorry sorry,
ho ching is the prettiest woman in spore, no horse run,
like that wont kena sued, right?
ok sorry sorry,
ho ching is the prettiest woman in spore, no horse run,
like that wont kena sued, right?