haha another IHP clone
do nothing but p u people
no brains no brains no brians
Good morning Uncle, any plans for the weekend?
haha another IHP clone
do nothing but p u people
no brains no brains no brians
Good morning bro. So early woke up or you just finish cheonging??
Back to my friend, he always insultings others for supporting PAP, verbally.
Before and after GE2011, sometimes I argue with him on a few of what I think are good PAP policies, and he was as usual very anti PAP and say I silly whatsoever and came out with some big PAP conspiracy theory.
That is fine with me. However, KNNBCCB, most ironic thing is during GE 2011, I voted for Nicole Seah while he voted for PAP!!
Good morning Uncle, any plans for the weekend?
Sibeh lor sor! :oIo: Can't you just write everything in a single reply? :oIo: Pooh Nia Bor Ah! :oIo:
it's a clear case of constipation. want to shit but cannot shit all in one smooth flow.
Either he is trying to prove that he is no gay (Quote, "when shitting a long huge one, you feel shiok and get an orgasm") or he simply got a fucking small asshole.
kopisai,
kanina bu eh lao chee bye :oIo:
Take off your pants! See my avatar! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
kopisai,
kopisai,
They can slowly zap u all they like. I won't give u like a hundred points but maintain at twenty something range.