joe u very free these few days? always see your frog when browsing through the forum. u in sg?
Everyone suddenly has mental issues when found to be guilty of something in a court of law.
Sympathy and a lenient sentence, please.
No la, I in Bangkok. When I in Bangkok I like a dragon but when I in Jakarta I like a worm damn sian. I have been back 2 weeks and now worrying about Indonesia but I will only be back there next Wednesday or Thursday after my Shanghai trip this weekend. Oh I may spend next weekend in Singapore.
c how lah, maybe meet for kopi at near your place. long time never go there for the dessert at the hawker centre. too bad the bee hoon no longer there.
banned from ice-cream for life. No wonder depressed.
It is tough on the woman when sh.t hit fan...until then if course they have it their way...it is a man's world... guy can laugh it off even brag about it...women live with it for rest of life. His wife carry jacket..will sue's husband carry her bag and come to court ?
I am not defending her just try n explain her depression..this was not in her sales plan...totally agree they cannot pretend to be victim like some feminists would argue...
Wonder why no news of her hubby...
Cuffs are so last century. I would use laundry clips on her nipples.
U must b a female.Relax n calm down.Y jump in so quick to clarify.I m not trying to attack her just to figure out y she did it.If she got depression or whatever disorder what i can say beside she deserve it totally.Not in her sales plan maybe but is surely in her plot to bring in Impressive sales figures.The source of her ordeal today is she bend down to wrong person for wrong purpose.Think about it.