• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

alert! 3 UFOs in Singapore (bishan)

LKY might make a pact with these UFOs to bring him to Mars so that he can become the PM there..:eek:

What a pity!!!!

A barren planet like MARS.

It is strongly believed that a nuclear war may have destroyed the entire MARS.

What will a poor old man do there???

Maybe they've come to check up on LKY:confused:

It may be time for him to return home.

Maybe they've come to check up on LKY:confused:

It may be time for him to return home.

the good ETs are VERY concerned about the enslavement of humans or sinkie

they considered us as long lost brothers

the good ETs are VERY concerned about the enslavement of humans or sinkie

they considered us as long lost brothers

KNN the condition is getting worse :D

schizophrenia3.jpg

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PsOe_r2r2P0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

KNN the condition is getting worse :D

you must be supremely ignorant and arragant to believe that we are the ONLY living civilization in the whole universe
maybe and maybe not. other civilizations more advanced and more unique maybe. but human civilization is only on earth....other universes civilization may not be the same physical forms. are ghosts and spirits another dimension of civilization?

What a pity!!!!

A barren planet like MARS.

It is strongly believed that a nuclear war may have destroyed the entire MARS.

What will a poor old man do there???

Well! He built Singapore single handedly from a deserted island to what it is today! He CAN TRY doing it in MARS!!!!!!!

Maybe UFO wants to invite the old fart back to Mars to help them govern it...

I run every Monday and Wednesday evening at Bishan Park and I've seen the lights before. based on the direction, I think they are helicopters hovering above Amoy Quee Camp. Anyone know what unit is based there now? The lights were quite regular before NDP so suspect they were doing something for NDP....

No way UFO lah...

The clip is still too inconclusive.

If it were a genuine UFO, I think Mindef/RSAF, Singapore air traffic control would be pretty worried right now.

what is there to worry about something that you cannot deal with ?
which country can engage a ufo ?
so all tried to discredit any of it.

I run every Monday and Wednesday evening at Bishan Park and I've seen the lights before. based on the direction, I think they are helicopters hovering above Amoy Quee Camp. Anyone know what unit is based there now? The lights were quite regular before NDP so suspect they were doing something for NDP....

No way UFO lah...

sinkieland is too SMALL to interest them.

Our Universe is so huge.
Hope Singapore Technology can develop a space-craft that travel a lot faster then the speed of light and find new land cos we are getting squeezed here...

ST will never be able to make a space craft that travel faster than light. That i am sure.