Where got a lot of enemies? 2 dogs and a cheapfuck BK burgler only, LOL
ShouLd be more than these ..LOL.
Who?ShouLd be more than these ..LOL.
Air-heads are aLways air-heads.LOL.Who?
Really what, i dun consider you my enemy wor, LOLAir-heads are aLways air-heads.LOL.
watz a veloster? ...
... and Mee Siam Girl, LOLalamakqueen and alamakjack.... you didnt count them?
... and Mee Siam Girl, LOL
you and msg quite good ma....trading info on the game
Yah, we fuck mate in the game, you know him too
We fuck people, we dun fuck each other, LOLfuck mates or fuck buddies?
We fuck people, we dun fuck each other, LOL
Btw, he higher lvl than me liao, whahaha
Yah, i missed a lot of lvling and he pia lorhow come? i thought you started this game before him...issit cos you went on holidays?
Yah, i missed a lot of lvling and he pia lor
MSG offered, but my password is my home no., whahahayou didnt ask BosSamto take over the game from you when you went holidays?...Its ok ...people like him do nothing anyway so got
plenty of time to help you out.
MSG offered, but my password is my home no., whahaha
Ehh, you are right, where's drifter huh?
Funny people all missing, left those irritating dogs who think they are high and mighty in this forum, sad.... :(totally missing la drifter and now hotbot too. PM but no reply
Ah Leong woke up liao, LOL, my time to sleep also, whahaha
Nite erection
Alamaking said:... and Mee Siam Girl, LOL