• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AIA suing chiatilik!! mati lah!

chia ti lik....u threatened a lady who approached u for help.

how fucked up can u be? haha.

last time, lamei's ex-hubby come look for u to help him. u ended up screwing lamei's loose pussy behind the poor man back.

this time round....u r really sick in your fucked up brain.

it was the husband who sent the wifey to look for him. it was a fatal mistake for a drama-mama fiasco later leeported in paper.:eek:

this fucked-up roar-ear chia is really uselsss.....haha.

why?

those who read his blog will know that he told LKY....'mark my words.....blar blar blar.....'. very impressive initially, but recently, he say he is tired and no time to do his fucked-up roar-ear work. take this case for example.....told the plantiff that she got a case but those who have read abt the it in the blog, we can safely say that chai ti lik is FUCKED UP and behaved like a fucking gangster......he actually threatened the poor lady. unbelievable.....really.

so chia ti lik......what r u going to do to her now? she has sued u leh.....haha. pls.....fight her in court....dun apologise or admit guilty.....pls dun hor.

i will be following closely this case......haha. i hope YOU, yes YOU, CHIA TI LIK, fight her in court.

TBT the fucked up roar-ear CHIA TI LIK.

haha.

As a politican, Chia Ti Lik is finished. PAP doesnt have to do him in. He had done himself in this time.

there is something very odd happening. had he been more charitable and compassionate, perhaps there would be more sympathising supports.

he boasted about his bikes, amplifiers and speakers but never show off about donation to SDP which the troll brags even louder. similarly, she brags about expensive oversea holidays and new mac laptop and etc. (in msn, she brags even more raucous. she's driving a spots JAG instead of sexmobile!).

do we hear these pair donating to SDP? they preach very loud but do their action speaks even louder? hence, they remain "partyless" - a convenient excuse to mutiny should anything bad happen.

just like the good o' days in wp.:mad: