• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AhTiong Driver Can't Give Bus Route Info

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - AhTiong Driver Can't Give Bus Route Info</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>SGNEWSALTE <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>12:45 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>19510.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Employ fucking PRC trash to drive our buses, but yet dunno how to speak English, and cannot even give bus route info to commuters.
So annoying! China SMRT drivers can't give info on bus route

Many SMRT bus captains, who are originally from China and hired to work in Singapore, are unable to assist passengers with information on bus routes, says a frustrated STOMPer.

The sender says that these bus captains often have difficulties communicating with passengers in English and cannot tell them where the bus is headed.

Having experienced the same problem on a number of occasions, the STOMPer says:

“I have come across some annoying China national bus captains of SMRT services who are unsure of the bus route.

“Or maybe, they don't know the road names in English.
Per says:
“It has happened a few times when I boarded SMRT buses.

“Fair enough if they don't understand ORQ or One Raffles Quay but what about Raffles Place?

“I know there's a bus guide on the panel but the bus was already at the stop when I arrived at the bus stop.

“The driver just shook his head throughout and kept mum when I asked where the bus was heading to.

“Don't you think this is absurd? Shouldn't it be mandatory for them to at least know the route they are on?

“This is what happens when the company cuts cost and blames locals for being unwilling to take up bus driver jobs.”

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

does smrt care about passenger comfort -> No
does smrt care about passenger service -> NO
smrt only care about profit
stop asking chinaman how to get here and there

cooleo

Ass-Bee-Ass and Ass-Ant-R-Tee dun care one la! U got pay bus fare? Ok liao! Other things....u die ur biz hor!

besotted

There is bus guide at bus stop, there is internet, there are other passengers you can talk to

Sometimes the driver is newbie, sometimes he is too busy with too many other responsibilities

Is it necessary to be so childish fuck here fuck there

There are not many Singaporeans who want to drive bus, they prefer drive taxis which is a protected industry

The bus driver is just trying to make an honest living, passenger don't be such an ah gua

Lee Hsien Tau

I think if you are at the hospital, beshitted will say the same thing:

There is the medical guide, there is internet, there are other patients you can talk to.

Sometimes the doctor is newbie, sometimes he is too busy with too many other responsibilities

There are not many Singaporeans who want to be doctors, they prefer be MPs, which is a protected industry

The doctor is just trying to make an honest living, patients don't be such an ah gua

There is bus guide at bus stop, there is internet, there are other passengers you can talk to

Sometimes the driver is newbie, sometimes he is too busy with too many other responsibilities

There are not many Singaporeans who want to drive bus, they prefer drive taxis which is a protected industry

The bus driver is just trying to make an honest living, passenger don't be such an ah gua

I think if you are at the hospital, beshitted will say the same thing:

There is the medical guide, there is internet, there are other patients you can talk to.

Sometimes the doctor is newbie, sometimes he is too busy with too many other responsibilities

There are not many Singaporeans who want to be doctors, they prefer be MPs, which is a protected industry

The doctor is just trying to make an honest living, patients don't be such an ah gua

Indeed, the Papaya dogs are only good at talking cock till they kena themselves.

does smrt care about passenger comfort -> No
does smrt care about passenger service -> NO
smrt only care about profit
stop asking chinaman how to get here and there

SMRT run by 5th most powerful woMAN 'kawan' from Malaysia... , 'kawan, kawan, now becoming, 'ji zi ren' company....is the Ah Tiong bus CAPTAIN, uniionized?:confused:

Not only SMRT cares about profit, from cradle to birth & everything in-between, SIN-gaporeans are screwed hard for profits!.

besotted

Your answer shows why we need more foreign talent to dilute dumbfarks like you

I give you a proper answer you bring in politics and use funny labels

Comparing taking a bus to seeing a doctor?

Average fare for taking a bus is $1 and consequences of mistake is minimal

Seeing doctor costs anywhere between $8 and $200 and consequences can be fatal

Alamak, grow a brain first lah

Please let's import 1.5 million PRC in the next five years, let's build two new towns to accommodate them

Local grads are such idiotic fucks

cooleo

Your answer shows why we need more foreign talent to dilute dumbfarks like you

I give you a proper answer you bring in politics and use funny labels

Comparing taking a bus to seeing a doctor?

Average fare for taking a bus is $1 and consequences of mistake is minimal

Seeing doctor costs anywhere between $8 and $200 and consequences can be fatal

Alamak, grow a brain first lah

Please let's import 1.5 million PRC in the next five years, let's build two new towns to accommodate them

Local grads are such idiotic fucks

A bus can ferry maybe 300-400 passengers a day. A doctor see maybe 30 patients a day. More lives are endangered in the hands of a bus driver than a doctor.

USE UR BLAIN! DUN USE TOO MUCH OR TOMORROW U HAVE NONE LEFT!

Lee Hsien Tau

Today I went up AssBeeAss 133, and it was jammed packed.

Me with my tongkat got problem going through sardine, so I stayed at the front.

Bus driver told me to move, so I told him my problem.

The next thing I knew he say he dun know what I talking?

Fuck! Another PRC driver!

So I told him in Teochew: Nia Pae Hua Ghe F9 one also must bend down to communicate with driver? Should he be driving a bus?

Next thing you know, he was on the link with central, asking for help!

I told him no need to call big canon car, just drive to police station, and we can settle over there.

He decided not to call big canon car, told his boss he can handle.

So the moral of the story is Ah Tiong has been given comm device like the truckers in the US.

If Ah Tiongs decide to mob, gabramen will know what they've brung in.

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - AhTiong Driver Can't Give Bus Route Info</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>SGNEWSALTE <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>12:45 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>19510.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Employ fucking PRC trash to drive our buses, but yet dunno how to speak English, and cannot even give bus route info to commuters.
So annoying! China SMRT drivers can't give info on bus route

Many SMRT bus captains, who are originally from China and hired to work in Singapore, are unable to assist passengers with information on bus routes, says a frustrated STOMPer.

The sender says that these bus captains often have difficulties communicating with passengers in English and cannot tell them where the bus is headed.

Having experienced the same problem on a number of occasions, the STOMPer says:

“I have come across some annoying China national bus captains of SMRT services who are unsure of the bus route.

“Or maybe, they don't know the road names in English.
Per says:
“It has happened a few times when I boarded SMRT buses.

“Fair enough if they don't understand ORQ or One Raffles Quay but what about Raffles Place?

“I know there's a bus guide on the panel but the bus was already at the stop when I arrived at the bus stop.

“The driver just shook his head throughout and kept mum when I asked where the bus was heading to.

“Don't you think this is absurd? Shouldn't it be mandatory for them to at least know the route they are on?

“This is what happens when the company cuts cost and blames locals for being unwilling to take up bus driver jobs.”

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

besotted

Today I went up AssBeeAss 133, and it was jammed packed.

Me with my tongkat got problem going through sardine, so I stayed at the front.

Bus driver told me to move, so I told him my problem.

The next thing I knew he say he dun know what I talking?

Fuck! Another PRC driver!

So I told him in Teochew: Nia Pae Hua Ghe F9 one also must bend down to communicate with driver? Should he be driving a bus?

Next thing you know, he was on the link with central, asking for help!

I told him no need to call big canon car, just drive to police station, and we can settle over there.

He decided not to call big canon car, told his boss he can handle.

So the moral of the story is Ah Tiong has been given comm device like the truckers in the US.

If Ah Tiongs decide to mob, gabramen will know what they've brung in.

driver just trying to do his job and inconsiderate fark like you doesn't want to move in

you pick trouble and then complain about the other person

grow up lah