• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Tiongs hire Sinkies as nannies lol

dysentry

SINGAPORE: Some new mothers hire confinement nannies to help them after childbirth.

Most of the nannies are foreigners but agencies say they are looking to hire more locals for the job.

Some agencies say Singaporean women are too highly-educated and may not be willing to accept the lower wages that such jobs pay.

But one company with offices in Beijing and Singapore says that is not true.

They have just hired four local confinement nannies and that number could increase to 200 in the near future.

For now, they are planning to train 50 more local nannies over the next three months.

"It's more suited for women who are in their 40s and 50s. We're offering them a platform to break into the market and this opens up more job opportunities for them," said the director of Beijing Ai Xin Muying Services, Liu Jing Yun.

yes oh my god
that is great

perfect job for ho ching

40 to 50 highly educated

ah tiongs will be doing sinkies a great favour.

DOM the Clown

"................................ We're offering them a platform to break into the market and this opens up more job opportunities for them," said the director of Beijing Ai Xin Muying Services, Liu Jing Yun.

This really make my toes laugh off from both my feet!! pappy doggies.....:oIo:

i_am_belle

yeah, was surprised that owner of the firm is a chinawoman wanting to hire local women ...

u would think it'd be the other way around ...

now we are working for the FTs ... they become boss ... :wink:

i_am_belle

actually my personal experience with FT bosses is not bad lah ... they are not unhappy ppl ... quite sensible ... talks nicely to u ... encourage work-life balance ...

s'pore boss esp the female ones are like seow-char-bor ... temper tantrums, cynical manner, frustrated ... shows they are unhappy ppl ... fed up with the govt ... have money problems bcos expenses > income ... typical sinkees ...

juz personal experience ... :smile:

ccchia

SINGAPORE: Some new mothers hire confinement nannies to help them after childbirth.

Most of the nannies are foreigners but agencies say they are looking to hire more locals for the job.

Some agencies say Singaporean women are too highly-educated and may not be willing to accept the lower wages that such jobs pay.

But one company with offices in Beijing and Singapore says that is not true.

They have just hired four local confinement nannies and that number could increase to 200 in the near future.

For now, they are planning to train 50 more local nannies over the next three months.

"It's more suited for women who are in their 40s and 50s. We're offering them a platform to break into the market and this opens up more job opportunities for them," said the director of Beijing Ai Xin Muying Services, Liu Jing Yun.

Wow, now Sinkie women are being recruited to become maids to foreigners!!
Isn't this what the PAPpy gahmen promised would not happen if they remained in power? Looks like the gahmen has failed once again, even after we pay them millions in salary.

allanlee

Oredi there are singkee women working in PRC as FLs...... though they may not be as chio or sexy as their own women, singkee FLs are considered "exotic" by their men...... many of whom wanna try the experience of bonking "oversea chinese women" :smile:

actually my personal experience with FT bosses is not bad lah ... they are not unhappy ppl ... quite sensible ... talks nicely to u ... encourage work-life balance ...

s'pore boss esp the female ones are like seow-char-bor ... temper tantrums, cynical manner, frustrated ... shows they are unhappy ppl ... fed up with the govt ... have money problems bcos expenses > income ... typical sinkees ...

juz personal experience ... :smile:

What do you expect of sinkies? That is how they behave. Moronic right?

Wow, now Sinkie women are being recruited to become maids to foreigners!!
Isn't this what the PAPpy gahmen promised would not happen if they remained in power? Looks like the gahmen has failed once again, even after we pay them millions in salary.

NO lah, it is the education at fault. They teach pple to be a worker rather than a boss.

So that is why they need Isreal's help to prepare sinkie to MANAGE THEIR LIFE

So all the while sinkie has a wrap way of seeing life.

TV2008112422090200.jpg

Daddy said that a dud govt would result in SPGs leaving Sg to becumming maids. We made good our promise by ensuring they only becum maids only within my jurisdiction.