Buy sportscar? so many traffic lights,where u want to go ?
usually buy to show off.....
Buy sportscar? so many traffic lights,where u want to go ?
This is the problem. Bicycles should not be in the middle of the road let alone in a T Junction. I have seen alot of these delivery guys riding haphazardly thinking that they're riding a motorcycle.View attachment 106795
that means he was not crossing the road.
hit from behind means Ah Bui was in the middle of the road ?
They die nvm. Just dont affect othersIt's very saddening. But these riders are at times to be blamed for their recklessness. Many times while driving or in a bus, I have seen these riders cycling dangerously be it on pavements or on the roads. They want to complete a delivery fast so that they're able get a new order but they're risking their lives.
During inspection, they'll changed the exhaust back to their original ones...btw all these cheebye loud sportscar exhaust so loud, how they pass LTA inspection huh?
The driver blind? So fat cannot see.
shd sentence the 34yo driver to death
this is not an accident
this is murder
drink driving needs stiffer penalties like death or caning 24strokes before executing them
KNN my uncle wonder does the hateful widow know how to complete this statement by filling in the blank ;Hateful Widow Refuses To Forgive Drunk Driver
Wife said she doesn't want to see driver.
The wife told Shin Min: “I can’t forgive the driver!”
She also said: “I saw that the driver’s face was flushed, and looked like he just drank, I can’t forgive him ever, and I don’t wish for him to come to the wake.”
KNN my uncle think the widow wife is quite short sighted to only put the blame on the drunkard driver KNN there are more to it KNNRemember, if you're getting food delivered to you on one of those silly apps, you are endangering human lives and any blood shed will be your fault
KNN my uncle think morale of the story is do not endanger the life of someone just for the sake of feeling your stomach i.e do not complain when food leeleever to you is late KNNBy the way, what happened to the food he was delivering? Can eat don't waste?
The wife chio or not?
@JohnTan likes this kind of mango, buy one get one free.
By the way, what happened to the food he was delivering? Can eat don't waste?
Little girl can put in bedroom.I could put the weeping widow and little girl to work as serf in my kitchens.
The Elites are untouchable .Liew Mun Leong go scot-free for reporting a false police statement against the Indonesian maid.I blame the SG govt for refusing to come down hard on first time drunk drivers caught. In the past, the Chief Justice ordered mandatory jail terms for first drink driving offenses. But until today not insisted by the prosecution.
The reason for the reticence? The elite wanted to drink. For business and leisure and they did not want their spawns to get a jail record.
I have been hoping one of the elites get mowed down instead, for a long time now.
Can she also forgive the gahmen for making her husband into a food delivery rider ?