• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Nehs turns Pays Lebar into their fighting warzone. PAP wansui! Lol

Buy PLQ condos to see this on weekends. Jitao property value drop. Songbo singkies! :roflmao:

Laksa is right… we need an MMA ring for 1-1 fights. These gang bangs are disgraceful

Yeah lah.... see u get fucked by blue camels is fun...

Fuck your mother chow chee bye you fucking closet gay :FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU::FU:
Jiuhu kia u, go fuck back to Muar kampong..... sissy boy......

:FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :FU: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: song boh...

Are these little CECA? Wow, they really adding "spice" to Sinkieland.

They want to be a tough guy and impress their Pinoy girlfriends. That's the ticket to sexy time. :biggrin:

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

picture this, the winner finally gets to fuck the pinay hot chiobu.......and kena aids or vd

Paya Lebar was more peaceful before the new malls (Kinex, PLQ) were built. :unsure: