• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AH Nehs riots also proved something

Very funny Mr. Leong. Sinkies are unable to perform physically demanding tasks. I don't know why, but NS might have something to do with it.

Yeah just send all the fuckers home and Sinkies can build their own HDB flats.

It is a issue of Buyers Beware.

If the contract is too good to be true, it must be. How can an Ah Neh get the same deal with a local.

Time to investigate whether the translation of the workers contract from English to Bengali is misrepresented.

A friend of mine in the construction industry told me that when the bangla come here to work for them, they have to pay kopi $ to them. They then share among members of the trade between each contractors.

It is a issue of Buyers Beware.

If the contract is too good to be true, it must be. How can an Ah Neh get the same deal with a local.

Time to investigate whether the translation of the workers contract from English to Bengali is misrepresented.

Could be, and I know just the person to head the investigation. :D

Very funny Mr. Leong. Sinkies are unable to perform physically demanding tasks. I don't know why, but NS might have something to do with it.

If we need to build our own homes, we will do it . Our own way....

Why blue collars are so upset with Singapore.

It proves that shitskins Foreign workers are also very tulan about sinkieland. treating them like slaves. Now they have exploded after suffering for long time.
Personally I feel a little heartache for them as compared to the shitskins Foreign talents wear nice nice to work, get higher paid than sinkies and is even smellier than the foreign workers.
Yup, for the blue collar FT, think life is not good cos cost of living is high, cannot be secret that govt can earn like 500bucks each worker onwards etc every month(could even be more then their monthly salary!!!) , but guess MOM welfare for them perhaps isn't too good, so they get very upset with life in Singapore.

No eating, no sleeping, think the FT got stressed/ fed up of Singapore...
cleansing_5.jpg

Only foreign talents in banking and finance have a good life here.

Re: Why blue collars are so upset with Singapore.

...........Only foreign talents in banking and finance have a good life here.

Last year it was the strike by Ah Tiong bus drivers...

This year it was the Little India riot.

Next year it could be the Pinoys' turn or a general strike by the Ang Mohs in the banking and finance industry....

Re: Why blue collars are so upset with Singapore.

[video=youtube;FvenoZSnTwQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FvenoZSnTwQ[/video]
This video is for entertainment and educational purposes only. No incitement to violence was intended and should never be imputed. Do not try this at home :rolleyes:

kopi $, the reason why Banglas think the SG govt is seriously corrupt?

A friend of mine in the construction industry told me that when the bangla come here to work for them, they have to pay kopi $ to them. They then share among members of the trade between each contractors.
Maybe that is why the Banglas believe that Singapore Judiciary and civil service is neither first class, nor does it "function properly":
ST23Mar2007-+Why+pay+must+go+up.JPG
ST23Mar2007-+Why+pay+must+go+up.JPG"]IMG URL
(IMG URL)
Last year it was the strike by Ah Tiong bus drivers...
This year it was the Little India riot.
Next year it could be the Pinoys' turn or a general strike by the Ang Mohs in the banking and finance industry....
For the a/m reason, PAP will always support the banking n finance industry since the CEOs there often earn the highest salary (why U think they became so upset w SCB when some statement's confidentiality was breeched), in any case, these Ang Moh FTs do not pay a foreign worker levy, so their salaries are much higher than Balanglas to begin with, some can even change jobs as they please.

An invitation can be refused. In the good old days before the American civil war, slaves were captured like animals and shipped to the cotton fields in chains. Nobody received any invitation cards in those days.

You were right, nobody forced these people to come here...have you forgotten, many of the Indians here were descendants of indentured workers brought by in by the White Rajah to work in the plantations, the shipyards...they current ones are continuing that tradition, many of them are 'shanghaied' by their own accord...they took loans to land jobs here, that made them indentured workers of some sort...it is history repeating themselves.

Nobody forced them....they came on their own accord! by the way, the CROWS & the black colored mynah not the brown local one...were introduced birds, get the point??