• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AH Nehs riots also proved something

It proves that shitskins Foreign workers are also very tulan about sinkieland. treating them like slaves. Now they have exploded after suffering for long time.
Personally I feel a little heartache for them as compared to the shitskins Foreign talents wear nice nice to work, get higher paid than sinkies and is even smellier than the foreign workers.

It proves that shitskins Foreign workers are also very tulan about sinkieland. treating them like slaves. Now they have exploded after suffering for long time.
Personally I feel a little heartache for them as compared to the shitskins Foreign talents wear nice nice to work, get higher paid than sinkies and is even smellier than the foreign workers.

Nobody forced them to come here.

Ah Neh riot proves that our SPF (Singapore Poodle Force) are really poodles, not German Shephards or Rottweilers. Just like their Ministars who they serve...all of them are useless bums, jiat liao bee.

As far as I know, govt invited them to come.

An invitation can be refused. In the good old days before the American civil war, slaves were captured like animals and shipped to the cotton fields in chains. Nobody received any invitation cards in those days.

An invitation can be refused. In the good old day before the American civil war, slaves were captured like animals and shipped to the cotton fields in chains. Nobody received any invitation cards in those days.

An invitation can always be politely declined.
Except for invitation to be "moderator of the moderated folder", which was more like an enlistment. :o

An invitation can be refused. In the good old day before the American civil war, slaves were captured like animals and shipped to the cotton fields in chains. Nobody received any invitation cards in those days.

govt has probably physchoed them that sinkieland is a land of gold, just like pimps luring girls from 3rd worlds country to come sg to work, and ending up in prostitution. they are all very simple minded people, easily being lured to a shithole.

As far as I know, govt invited them to come.

Let me set this straight for moronic Sinkie like you. The PAP gov did not directly invite these lowly paid ah nehs. These ah nehs are as victimised as Sinkie like you.

Your Pappy gov colluded with the BiG corps to power their progress in whatever way. They dangle a big carrot infront of these Corp to build their infrastructure and these BiG Corp takes the carrot and had to find workers to do the shit work.

The two Biggest culprits are your own Pappy gov who exploit their citizens and the Big Corp which exploit these workers.

To add salt to injury, for all the flaws in your sinkified society, you Sinkie need Lowly paid FTs to show you balless breed HOW to defy your own exploiltative authorities.

You should thank the ah neh and be so ASHAMED OF YOUR OWN KIND.

rioting is just a sign of hidden frustration and contentment...and unhappiness

the genuine issues have to be addressed...otherwise, worse things can happen in future.................

we have to take a really good look and have a total revamp and reappraisal of our foreign workers' policies....complacency is getting into our heads and we are losing our plot....

rioting is just a sign of hidden frustration and contentment...and unhappiness

the genuine issues have to be addressed...otherwise, worse things can happen in future.................

we have to take a really good look and have a total revamp and reappraisal of our foreign workers' policies....complacency is getting into our heads and we are losing our plot....

Yeah just send all the fuckers home and Sinkies can build their own HDB flats.

Complacency my fuck.

What is flawed is your PaP Master and their own complacency and greed.

You vote out those bastards, you solved both of the above quoted problems..

At ONE GO!

Yeah just send all the fuckers home and Sinkies can build their own HDB flats.

I don't see why not? After all, the Hongkies use local labour to build their public flats, at four times the pay, if I remembered correctly what that Tommy Koh said. Of course, construction companies must then invest in capital equipment to boost labour productivity. Gahbrament will make less since to keep those flats affordable they will have to lower the land cost.

How treasonous of you to suggest that. That'll wipe out the mad profits of the HDB overnight! :eek:;)

I totally agree with Asterix.
We already had a BLUE PRINT for building our HDB flats cheaply and more efficiently.
But somewhere along the way, something happened. That BLUE PRINT was abandoned for cheaper imports and the result was what we saw last night in Little India. Those who were involved in creating and planing THE BLUE PRINT disappeared and went and do other businesses. Maybe we should recall these BLUE PRINT people and let Singaporeans build their own homes with less foreigners.

Suggest Lim Swee Say to be in charge of this project.

The Blue Print was already approved - it was a million dollar study and project..... But...mysteriously disappeared from sight...and what we see are cheap labourers from other countries flooding this place. The tragic result - the social cost is glaringly ugly.

An invitation can always be politely declined.
Except for invitation to be "moderator of the moderated folder", which was more like an enlistment. :o

It is a issue of Buyers Beware.

If the contract is too good to be true, it must be. How can an Ah Neh get the same deal with a local.

Time to investigate whether the translation of the workers contract from English to Bengali is misrepresented.