• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Neh thought he still in SIngapore

Dun behave as if youre still in Singapore when youre in Malaysia. It is a cowboy town there.

JOHOR BARU - A warden with Singapore's Changi Prison died after he was ambushed and stabbed outside a pub here.

The 43-year-old man, identified only as Ravi, and a friend were attacked when they exited a popular entertainment outlet along Jalan Melodies Merah in Taman Melodies at around 5am on Sunday.

Ravi died after he was stabbed three times by several men who cornered him and his friend M. Gunaseelan, 29.

Gunaseelan, who managed to escape, said they tried to run in different directions upon seeing the men armed with knives coming towards them.

He said two men chased and punched him while the others went after Ravi and stabbed him.

"I threw my wallet with RM700 inside at them and asked them not to hurt me further," said Gunaseelan, who works as a baker in Singapore.

"When I turned to look at Ravi, he was already lifeless," he said.

He added that Ravi, a Singapore permanent resident, left behind a 39-year-old wife and a three-year-old daughter.

Johor Baru South OCPD Asst Comm Zainuddin Yaacob said the attack was a result of a misunderstanding after the victim brought beverages from outside into the entertainment premises.

He said an argument ensued, which led to a fight outside.

Those with information can call the police hotline at 07-2212 999 or head to the nearest police station.

stupid maybe but hardly they will get caught. they dont care.

Not true. Since the stabbing was related to a bar quarrel, they can be tracked down easily. Murder is very serious. Thats why i say the bengs are stupid.

warden with Singapore's Changi Prison died after he was ambushed and stabbed outside a pub here.

He added that Ravi, a Singapore permanent resident, left behind a 39-year-old wife and a three-year-old daughter.

Obigood.. This is the typical Malaysian Kelings workin in our Prison service.. Many more of them inside Changi donning that blue Prison Service Uniform.. Many of these fucktards are yaya bastards, very on the ball scums when on duty.. They bully local inmates with intimidation and would always charge them for minor silly offences commited in the cells.. These Malaysian keling scums are also notorious cocksuckers, por lumpars carrying the balls of Senior Officers all of whom are local Sporeans.. These Keling will not hesistate to betray thei local Sinkie junior officers to gain promotion.. Local inmates call these Malaysian Pundeks wardens '' Hantu '' which means ghost in Malay due to their backstabbing ways.. Typical Kelings.. Good that this type of scum is dead..

so this mudland keling got killed in mudland. Since he's from mudland he should know what it is like over there. Good that he's dead.

Nice. Hope more sinkie die. That is what happen when you have years of being ball-less. You dunno how to defend yourself. Only kow how to throw money. In the end , life is lost, money is lost too. Freaking sinkie deserve to die. The other sinkie should be stabbed too.

Malaysians killed malaysian inside malaysia......why is it related to sinkies?

Obigood.. This is the typical Malaysian Kelings workin in our Prison service.. Typical Kelings.. Good that this type of scum is dead..

Ooi, talking thru your experience huh, bro?

so this mudland keling got killed in mudland. Since he's from mudland he should know what it is like over there. Good that he's dead.

Many of these Malaysian Kelings with SPM education will head to Spore for interview with the Spore Prisons Service.. They would apply for the posts of Prison Junior Officers which would always be advertised in the local papers back in Malaysia.. Some of these Kelings comes as far as Kedah, Perak, and from other Malaysian states in the hope of landing a JO post with our Prisons Service..

JOs with Cpl rank can easily get around 2K SGD.. Its a damn good pay for these Malaysians after converting to RM.. Most of these Pundeks would rent a staff quarters near to the present Changi Prison Complex.. Rent is very cheap.. Off days these Pundeks would head to JB to have a good time at the clubs there.. I have seen some of these Malaysian Pundeks in the past who would be yaya showing off their Prisons Warrant Cards when entering clubs.. These Fucktards think their warrant cards fcuking big, and the guillible ones get duped into thinking that these Prison Wardens have the same authority and power as their Spore police ounterparts.. But in actual fact, Prison Warrant Cards are fuckin useless outside and they have no same power as other law enforcement agencies like SPF and CNB..

The Msian ah bengs are so stupid to stab.

1. yo!
2. there is nothing stupid over mudland hoh.
3. honest, you enter it with your own risk.
4. i bet even you shall be "raped, gangbanged" too.

Not true. Since the stabbing was related to a bar quarrel, they can be tracked down easily. Murder is very serious. Thats why i say the bengs are stupid.

1. yo!
2. do you think this is some korean-saga drama or what?
3. this is mudland where everything boleh.
4. get real!
5. you make me lol on the "can be tracked down easily" thing.

ASP Ranjit Singh, one of your favourite Malaysian Keling pet is now fuckin dead.. Fuck You and All of Your Keling Pariah Junior Officer Cocksucking Crew!!! :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Dun behave as if youre still in Singapore when youre in Malaysia. It is a cowboy town there.

Cowboy town simi lancheow u talking about? If you yaya bring your own booze into any Geylang bar or even Orchard Towers, and dont' listen to people there telling you not to, YOU WILL GET STABBED TOO.