• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah neh creeps into Malaysian tenent's room to suck his cock

musashi

I could see that the animosity displayed against @glockman was not only unreasonable, but also unnatural with the clear objective of trying to force a reaction.

I remember that was how school girls who lacked self-confidence in themselves used to interact with the popular guys in school. They could not muster enough courage and confidence to do it the positive way and had to resort to attacking the good guys with all the cooked-up excuses.

I also remember we had a fat girl who publicly declared that he hated the most handsome guy in school. You see my point ? That was the only way she could get her name associated with the most popular guy in school.
More words of wisdom!
bow-gif.40441

I don't think you stand any chance of having your knob smeared with vulgar acid. Based on my observation, she seems to be carrying a torch for glockman.:eek::laugh:
What a horrible and scary thing to say?! Now I will get nightmares for sure! :frown: Besides, I am a scrawny ugly old man......no one wants me. My avatar shows a much younger me taken years ago at my prime. :biggrin:

Bonut

What a horrible and scary thing to say?! Now I will get nightmares for sure! :frown: Besides, I am a scrawny ugly old man......no one wants me. My avatar shows a much younger me taken years ago at my prime. :biggrin:
Tonight after 12 midnight she would be back in this forum. I expect vulgarities to rain on this thread just like the last days in Sodom and Gomorrah. :eek:

As for my friend @glockman, you seem to be the "chosen one". :geek: The challenge for whatever reasons to have your NRIC posted online is a smokescreen. The intention is to obtain your place of address and prepare herself for a nocturnal visit :rolleyes::sleep:

Tonight after 12 midnight she would be back in this forum. I expect vulgarities to rain on this thread just like the last days in Sodom and Gomorrah. :eek:

As for my friend @glockman, you seem to be the "chosen one". :geek:
knn, and thank you very much for the concentrated fire in my direction. But I guess it's ok lah, anything for my bros here! I will take it like a man. :thumbsup::biggrin:

Oh one more thing. She might be late coming here, it all depends on her takings for the evening. She's made bad investment choices and need the money. :biggrin:

Bonut

knn, and thank you very much for the concentrated fire in my direction. But I guess it's ok lah, anything for my bros here! I will take it like a man. :thumbsup::biggrin:

Oh one more thing. She might be late coming here, it all depends on her takings for the evening. She's made bad investment choices and need the money. :biggrin:
I have heard of a psycho in US who has a fetish for Jessica Alba. The guy carries a mask with the face of Jessica Alba printed. Every time he sees a girl, he will pull the mask over her face and fuck her crazy. The girl will struggle and say she is not Jessica Alba, but the psycho doesn't care.

So please don't worry about being old and scrawny. It's the "mask" that matters.

I have heard of a psycho in US who has a fetish for Jessica Alba. The guy carries a mask with the face of Jessica Alba printed. Every time he sees a girl, he will pull the mask over her face and fuck her crazy. The girl will struggle and say she is not Jessica Alba, but the psycho doesn't care.

So please don't worry about being old and scrawny. It's the "mask" that matters.
OK, now it is very creeeeeepy. And damn you for giving her ideas!:eek: I need to make a polis report, my life is in danger. My dick is in danger of being sucked and raped by an unfuckable. :biggrin:

Because she's ugly or because her blowjob is very good?:tongue:
Knnbccb Malaysian hypocritical Christian dog you talk like that not vulgar not foul mouth very good hor? That’s how shameless Malaysians are everyday spamming vicious lies of me. No wonder I have calls from India Iran.

Ccb Malaysian dog open toilet mouth only is all filth and shit! Hypocritical catholic go confession for show only!