• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Neh Cheebye Buay Song kana call out for not wearing mask. Take pictures of Mata.

9-B1043-E1-3-E3-C-4-A4-B-9-F87-9-D563665087-B.jpg
Don't worry, whatever Pass that she is holding up in her pussy, will be revoked with immeidate effect.

PAP needs to prove to us that they dare and will revoke high class indian pass holders.

Shitskins are all the same
No sympathy for them getting rape back in India

Why can't she just mask up and avoid all these problems?

They are the spice in the Sinkieland mix! Don't disturb them. :biggrin:

Friction inevitable, but foreigners add value, and we'll help them blend in.

20090916a1_pmleeonnewimmigrants_todaypg1.jpg

Why can't she just mask up and avoid all these problems?
Maybe she not happy to wear it.
Moreover her bank account very fat to counter any fine??
We don't really know whether she is CECA or local indian.

very simple lah...our poodles donch know how to handle indians from india or PRC for that matter...just send them to India for some Indian trainning as how to handle such situation...for example ,dont talk use your baton to drive the message ...in India they use a very long stick called lathi ...in fact ,during our little India riot ,recall our judge recommending such use ...whack first talk later

this one, no need say lo

if they know how to handle

then, there wont be LI Riot liao

Just arrest that woman, case closed, why there isn’t female police to arrest this covidiot?

Corner there one big cucumber.
I will have grabbed that and shove it into her black cunt.

All these indian bitches should be slapped, stripped naked and delivered to the dorms to be fucked till their cunt bleed.

Use a stick to whack them then they listen.fedup with all these from CECA ,yaya papaya like ramesh.cb ,whack

Confirm indisn from India ,i tot government said revoke their PR n dependent or work pass ,how come still give chance,how to run a country like this fxxx double standard ,only know how to makan citizens, better vote opposition ,at least they got standards .

1. The policemen are talking very loudly and in threatening manner to a foreigner who may be shocked by such behavior

2. One policeman had handcuffs out and swinging around threateningly, what is he trying to tell this poor lady?

3. Since she is Indian it’s highly unlikely she carry any Chinesevirus, simply look at the number of infections in India so few

4. She has nice tits why don’t the policemen simply let her mind her own business?