• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ah Ma Lost $1 Million CPF Cash To Chink Scam!

Because sinkies were smart, they kept voting in the PAP. Imagine if we had voters as dumbfuck as the jiuhukias. They'll be forever voting in politicians who play the divisive race and religion card, while plundering their own countrymen to fill their own pockets.
Voting PAP repeatedly for stability is a wise choice.

But voting PAP repeatedly so that they can have free reign over your life is absolutely moronic and shows that Singkie intelligence is truly limited.

Because sinkies were smart, they kept voting in the PAP. Imagine if we had voters as dumbfuck as the jiuhukias. They'll be forever voting in politicians who play the divisive race and religion card, while plundering their own countrymen to fill their own pockets.
PAP also play race card. Make sure no malay majority constituency. Disperse them all over. Seize their kampung land,

That's the evidence of no-race card. Political parties have to come up with plans that benefit all sinkies, and not just people of their own race or religion. That's how jiuhu is on its way to becoming a failed state.