• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Long Splashed Paint On Whole Block of PHoles!

Posted on 14 Oct, 2008 10:49
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Splashing paint on Bt Panjang HDB block façade: A loanshark scare tactic

A STOMPer was shocked by a loanshark’s audacity at destroying public property by going so far as to splash paint on the façade of a HDB block in Bukit Panjang, Segar Road.

In an MMS which the STOMPer sent to STOMP today (Oct 14), the STOMPer told STOMP:

“The loanshark splashed paint from the void deck, all the way up to the second storey this morning at 5:40am.

“They vandalised before, and this is the third or fourth time they are vandalising public property.

“They have written the words ‘Owe money, pay money’ on the corridor wall.

“My neighbour is affected as the previous owner had borrowed money from the loanshark.

“We have approached our MP about this problem, which occurred between August and September this year.”

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Splashing paint on Bt Panjang HDB block façade: A loanshark scare tactic

A STOMPer was shocked by a loanshark’s audacity at destroying public property by going so far as to splash paint on the façade of a HDB block in Bukit Panjang, Segar Road.

In an MMS which the STOMPer sent to STOMP today (Oct 14), the STOMPer told STOMP:

“The loanshark splashed paint from the void deck, all the way up to the second storey this morning at 5:40am.

“They vandalised before, and this is the third or fourth time they are vandalising public property.

“They have written the words ‘Owe money, pay money’ on the corridor wall.

“My neighbour is affected as the previous owner had borrowed money from the loanshark.

“We have approached our MP about this problem, which occurred between August and September this year.”

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Asking help from another 'ah long' is no help at all! ha ha ha a

DerekLeung

I think the Ah Loong advertisments all out-sourced to malaysian registered cars ! I once saw a Malaysian registered car with boot open with over a dozen paint buckets !

If you want to say it's painting contractor then you can ignore this thread.

<table align="center" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="530"><tbody><tr><td>

</td></tr></tbody></table>

What on earth is an MP supposed to do? :confused: Can't sinkies do anything for themselves without getting the Pappies involved? :rolleyes:

myjohnson

What on earth is an MP supposed to do? :confused: Can't sinkies do anything for themselves without getting the Pappies involved? :rolleyes:

Sinkie mentality in full splendor. For them, when there is trouble, call the police. Out of the blue when somebody whack them, first thought call the police. So what going to happen in war?

DerekLeung

Sinkie mentality in full splendor. For them, when there is trouble, call the police. Out of the blue when somebody whack them, first thought call the police. So what going to happen in war?

Since we are soldiers ourselves. First thing we will throw all uniforms away !:smile:

blackmore

I think the Ah Loong advertisments all out-sourced to malaysian registered cars ! I once saw a Malaysian registered car with boot open with over a dozen paint buckets !

If you want to say it's painting contractor then you can ignore this thread.

Firstly, Malaysian cars are best covers for these kind of thingy. Nobody would bother a Malaysian car with paints and a shabbly dress fella.

Malaysian Chinese has more audacity then Sinkies as they could not be bothered by our laws here. There are more straighforward and bold; remember the countless reports of smuggling cases of contrabands,illegal substances, illegal immigrants,etc. They are willing to take the risks with meagle rewards.

big things such as global economy crisis : MP say global problem beyond their control..

small things such as this : sam boss say dun bother them..

then sam boss : WTF is exactly their duties?? wait for paycheck every month?

Pica_NA

big things such as global economy crisis : MP say global problem beyond their control..

small things such as this : sam boss say dun bother them..

eerr.. at least you got one impt point right... they are do nothing and waiting for paycheck every month.... well.. sometime, they will go around reminding people how fuck up they are....

angie II

<table align="center" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="530"><tbody><tr><td>

</td></tr></tbody></table>

maybe to ask the MP to loan $ to debtor to clear debts... u never noe... :rolleyes:

MPs are politicians. Politicians around the world are useless. They're good at talking cock and kissing babies but that's about it. That's why it doesn't make much difference who ends up in Parliament.

The best MPs are those which appear for ceremonial occasions and butt out of the lives of ordinary citizens the rest of the time.

When it comes to solving problems, the last people on earth to look to are politicians. Citizens need to learn to work together to solve their own community problems. You'd be surprised how effective this can be.