• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Lau KPKB at Viet restaurant and kena arrested by mata

First sohai of 2021! Can fuck ah gong but later tell police he wants to complain to MP. This kind of old fuck scumbag shouldn't be allowed to exist in this world.

yes.he should become air or ant.

There should be a law for all these low life scumbags to be exterminated once they hit 60 yrs old.

This should be the LAP Viet restaurant in Joo Chiat. Was the food or service not to his satisfaction?

I haven't been to LAP restaurant... I've only been to Long Phung restaurant next door.

AF1QipMYR0WlX07gAj2-w_CI3ivfGC6rI88KfuWCV13C=s0

Bhai,
1. Why Policeman did not Taser him?
2. Why take so long to handcuff him?
3. Should just Judo him and knee trap his *F face and vulgar mouth.

Silly uncle cannot get his hard earned cpf money and now he is very angry with Lee Kuan Yew. He will be charged in the court next Monday

Maybe he was an agitator sent by rival Viet restaurant Long Phung. :unsure:

Why so many lao hero in this country? Even the cursing vocab is quite limited. Which one of you is that own up!

KNN why the mata look behind the handcuffed area so long then walked with suspect to mata chia KNN also no witness go along with them to mata choo KNN

at this age no work no money cpf cannot take out i can understand the uncle so angry.
well if he goes to jail he can get free accomodation free food, free healthcare so i say this uncle is street smart he beat the system!

Full of ego and pride but no common sense and logic.