• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Khaw should step down.

Tiu-leh-see-fart

We hear that healthcare services are heavily subsided in singapore.

Why is he suggesting about JB nursing homes, and medical services overseas as options?

If Johore can build nursing homes cheaper, Ah khaw should lead a team and learn from JB.

Ah khaw should instead suggest to build nursing homes at Istana, or at underused golf courses , and let them manage by Johoreans !

being singapore health minister , he should better the healthcare services in singapore and give options in singapore, and speak up for the people at the parliament before the decision makers.

it sounds not sound to advertise JB nursing homes in singapore when you are a health minister for singapore.

what is happening, god must be crazy !

He is starting to lay path to clear his responsibility from the aging population. When all old folks are housed in JB, it is outside his territory to meddle with old age problems (be they Singaporean). Easy task, wiped himself clean from greying populations and still keeping to his well paid job. I hope there is retribution for him.

gov responsibility to provide good health care for sinkies not cheapest health care possible. the cheapest is to round them out, gas them.
he should resign for coming with such ridiculous idea, we went to NS 2.5 + 13 reservists for what? so that they can shove us to johor and die. He must resign.

He has shown his true colours.

I cannot trust him anymore or his means testing or any health policies put out by him.

Yes, he should resign.

Heavy subsidies should be cheaper than JB. How come JB nursing home still can make profit without subsidy?
Singapore nursing home employ cheap FT salary less than $800/month so where all the money gone?

Heavy subsidies should be cheaper than JB. How come JB nursing home still can make profit without subsidy?
Singapore nursing home employ cheap FT salary less than $800/month so where all the money gone?

this shit fucking hell minister should be slap on his fake honest face!

soubor.asp

Lombok-BC_LADDER_e_9c53654d7f7c9c72667efde1daba6b35.jpg

Aiya, you still do not understand what PAP means when they say "heavily subsidised", ah?

One sure way to know that LKY is fucking you is when you are told
it is "heavily subsidised"

He so heavily subsidised HDB that you have to pay LKY 400-500k for his cubicles when it cost LKY 40 k to build.

Hospital fees are so "heavily subsidised" that you pay 3 times what people in other countries pay for better quality of care.

HOW ELSE DO YOU THINK LKY CAN GET THOSE 400 BILLIONS NOW IN TEMASICK AND GIC?

FROM ALL HIS FUCKING 'SUBSIDIES' THAT SINGKIES GOT TO PAY AND PAY

SO FUCKHEADS CAN GO FOR FRENCH COOKING COURSES

Go to JB kena chopped how??

JB very dangerous lah

Save a few dollars but lose hands, fingers

Why is he suggesting about JB nursing homes, and medical services overseas as options?

If Johore can build nursing homes cheaper, Ah khaw should lead a team and learn from JB.

Ah khaw should instead suggest to build nursing homes at Istana, or at underused golf courses , and let them manage by Johoreans !

being singapore health minister , he should better the healthcare services in singapore and give options in singapore, and speak up for the people at the parliament before the decision makers.

it sounds not sound to advertise JB nursing homes in singapore when you are a health minister for singapore.

SO what can sinkies do? Beside writing here and there in words.

He SHOULD BE FORCED DOWN... But based on the cowardice of sinkies, this effective method has to be put on hold till the sinkieness of the people are gone.

since strait times control by pap, no riot or protest to him. maybe 60 percent agree with him. so, how is it possible to force him to step down. actually pap ministers have a history of thick skin. nothing seem to be able to bring them down.

SO what can sinkies do? Beside writing here and there in words.

He SHOULD BE FORCED DOWN... But based on the cowardice of sinkies, this effective method has to be put on hold till the sinkieness of the people are gone.

That's why its called a nation of whiners and precisely the reason why PAP needs FTs to run Singapore's next lap.

since strait times control by pap, no riot or protest to him. maybe 60 percent agree with him. so, how is it possible to force him to step down. actually pap ministers have a history of thick skin. nothing seem to be able to bring them down.

It has nothing to do with the sinkieTImes paper.

If sinkies can think independently and courage enough to make a change, this sort of thing will not have happened at all. It has nothing to do with reading a paper that is 100% doing their brainwashing to the people daily.

It has nothing to do with the sinkieTImes paper.

If sinkies can think independently and courage enough to make a change, this sort of thing will not have happened at all. It has nothing to do with reading a paper that is 100% doing their brainwashing to the people daily.

u have tried hard to speak some sense, but alas your stupidity is still overwhelming.:oIo:

If you're not happy with him, you can decide not to vote for him at the next GE.

bro the money all goes to GIC for the LI to invest la