• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aggressive PRC Woman Bully Old Ladies Over Priority Seat

xingguy

Aggressive PRC woman bully old ladies over priority seat.
At around 2:45 she gets aggressive and even threaten calling the police and suing :D

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=503224906459242" data-width="470"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=503224906459242">Post</a> by All Singapore Stuff.</div></div>

so how? deport her?? The state of being civil has gone down the drain. Being aggressive and kiasu for seats in public transport is an everyday scene. Take a mrt ride to Chinatown this evening and u will realised that both regardless of nationality, u will see bad behaviour

Another old fogey demanding his/her 'right' to the priority seat.
Must be fucktard 60.1% pappy supporter....serves her right kena bully by ATB.
Sinkieland is 3rd world society without graces....scrap the useless priority seats....it never worked in the first place.

OK lah, the PRC sounds fierce and aggressive, but some oldies in Singapore also cannot side one lah!! 以老买老

Example :

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/3cZ3WoQe3nI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wht does the PRC probably very low end type have this siege mentality,is it because of language barrier,in particularly, singlish?

狮吼功. Sinkee can never have that kind of 中气. This type in bed whole Sinkapore also can hear.

So many problems in Spore & we haven't even reached the PAP's target of 7 million.:rolleyes:

Better call the police. The police can give these foreigners a free ride to their destination like what happened when some other PRC chinese also started trouble.

so how? deport her?? The state of being civil has gone down the drain. Being aggressive and kiasu for seats in public transport is an everyday scene. Take a mrt ride to Chinatown this evening and u will realised that both regardless of nationality, u will see bad behaviour

Sinkees were more civil before the Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs flooded in. Now, to survive the Pinoys, Ah Tiongs and Ah Nehs (PATAN) tsunami, sinkees are forced to behave like them.

So many problems in Spore & we haven't even reached the PAP's target of 7 million.:rolleyes:

Better call the police. The police can give these foreigners a free ride to their destination like what happened when some other PRC chinese also started trouble.

There's no need to fight over seats when taking public transport.

Just sit on someone's lap.