• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After South Korea, French govt collapses

All a plot to cede control over to their overlords. The declaration of martial law was always in the playbook

When sg govt collapse?
This is not a valid question becos if sg gov were to collapse, sinkies will not have the chance to see or feel it.
The ministers/gov will self service to the vault, distribute it among themselves and run road.
Sinkies will be left with nothing.

This is also the reason why sinkies vote for pap (even they dislike) to keep it alive, means to keep themselves alive at the same time.

South Korea leaders wanted independence from US dominance. It's not going to happen. US controls South korea's military. And eventually, CIA decides who leads the nation.

And France?
Europe is currently in turmoil. It's biggest market for luxury fashion has collapsed and sales worldwide is on the downtrend. Trade war beans no brandy, wine, champagne shipment to China due to EV tariffs.
Good for sinkie as French branded items prices may drop.

a bottle of 2021 bordeaux is going for us$6.99 at costco. shiok!

Both Japan and Korea loss WW2 and Korea war respectively, that is the cruelty and reality of losing the war

When sg govt collapse?
Not likely … u still see the slipper lady around though openly saying LHL has step down .. when is the last time u see TCH wife around .. though he is the senior senior SM for many years n now he is even more sidelined .!! N Oh .. they gave TCH trip to Turkey to ameliorate n he will not look outcast ..!!

Need to keep on changing leaders till get one for the people, not for their party.
That won't happen. If you are a US ally, US will want a gomen that now is submissive to US policies. What the people want is secondary.
And US policies are determined by the US lobbyist and donor class.

What if I tell you that ALL governments around the world will collapse for various reasons in the not-too-distant future, including the overpriced one of this snot-sized island? :cool:

Europe is currently in turmoil. It's biggest market for luxury fashion has collapsed and sales worldwide is on the downtrend. Trade war beans no brandy, wine, champagne shipment to China due to EV tariffs.
Good for sinkie as French branded items prices may drop.
At least, the Europeans dare to stand against the Jews. Those fucking Americans misled by Trumpet and hide their guns in closet instead. If they have gun down the Jews, there might be a turning point in human history

What if I tell you that ALL governments around the world will collapse for various reasons in the not-too-distant future, including the overpriced one of this snot-sized island? :cool:
The Buttterfly effect is slowly taking effect with South Korea and France and not forgetting ongoing war Ukraine, and 2 countries in Middle East, they have ONE in common walking too close with Beekok