• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After GE2025, PAP will increase ministerial salaries....

Seven planets to appear simultaneously for last time until 2040​

Anthony Cuthbertson
Tue, 18 February 2025 at 10:16 PM SGT2-min read

3bd267c0911d7de4e37134181c4fd1dc

Seven planets to appear simultaneously for last time until 2040
For a brief moment at the end of February, every planet will appear in the night sky simultaneously in a rare celestial spectacle.

This so-called planetary parade, which will occur shortly after sunset on 28 February, will be the last time the phenomenon occurs until 2040.

The full planetary alignment will see Mars, Jupiter, Uranus, Venus, Neptune, Mercury and Saturn line up, though not all planets will be visible to the naked eye.

ADVERTISEMENT

While most will appear brighter than the brightest stars, Neptune and Uranus will require binoculars or a telescope to view.

Planetary parades of four or five planets happen relatively regularly, though alignments of six or seven are remarkably rare.

Six planets are already aligned in the night sky, but stargazers will have to wait until 28 February for Mercury to appear just above the horizon to complete the astronomical event.
They are wondering stars, not planets. Planet is a new word invented by the Jews for NWO.

Our ancient elders already told us its 7 stars.

IMG_6491.jpeg

IMG_6492.jpeg

IMG_6493.jpeg

Our sky is a big clock. Whatever evolves in the sky are events around the big clock

These were also why our lunar calendar are the true calendar of our world. The lunar eclipses always reflected accurately in our lunar calendar.

Gregorian calendar is a hoax invented by the Jews for the silly gentiles

There were no planets and you can never go there for the obvious reason

They are wondering stars, not planets. Planet is a new word invented by the Jews for NWO.

Our ancient elders already told us its 7 stars.

View attachment 214954

View attachment 214955
View attachment 214956

Our sky is a big clock. Whatever evolves in the sky are events around the big clock

These were also why our lunar calendar are the true calendar of our world. The lunar eclipses always reflected accurately in our lunar calendar.

Gregorian calendar is a hoax invented by the Jews for the silly gentiles

There were no planets and you can never go there for the obvious reason
Leemember we live in a flat earth ;)

Salah lah .... GE in May but PB and Salary Rise is April .... so the title should be "Before GE2025, PAP will increase ministerial salaries...." :whistling:

Sure all the nonsense will come out after they become government again...
And why not? Dont be jealous. Use your skills development fund which you got FOC and go improve yourself and be more useful to society.

The govt's policy of overpaying themselves has been a subject of debate, with critics arguing that the high salaries are excessive and has led to a disconnect between the govt and people. However, the greedy govt maintains that this approach is crucial for ensuring the country's continued success and our politicians' prosperity.

High salaries are an effective deterrent against corruption so says the SG Govt. Their logic is that well-compensated politicians are less likely to be tempted by bribes or other illicit activities, as their financial needs are adequately met. I beg to differ, and present you all with a corrupt Minister named S Iswaran!

Iswaran.jpg

Does voting out the incumbent constitute a purposeful life?

This one must invite @sbfuncle to ask during the Town Hall meeting. He will beat them to puppy. Coupled with his John Line food looks, a lot of aunties will be swayed by him.
The meaning of purposeful life will vary with different people.
Generally people just want to feel shiok to lead purposeful.

For me being able to look at reactions is also considered leading purposeful life that's why I say out those powerful words to make ceos to become a puppy.

A beautiful Beekok country rebounded strongly in inflation in January. Another round of price increase is coming on the way

70% sinkies want to make sure their masters hv good salary , lol, am not surprised if their bonuses is few years of their pay ,lol, hope ministers can disclosed how much bonuses per person every year if there's nothing to hide
Pathetic Coolie Gene Sinkies always think PAP gene is special :frown:

The MIW got to where they are through a combination of nepotism and cronyism.
Remember that the Economist ranks S'pore 3rd in the World Crony Capitalism Index.