• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

After Emirates flight, must say SIA demise is matter of time

oliverlee

Oh you only discovered it now? If possible I will always fly Emirates especially long haul to Europe

ok lah.
1671293698643.jpeg

Loofydralb

Mongoloids are pretty?
Flat chests.
Flat bums.
Flat face.
Flat nose.
Flat cheeks.
Slit eyes.
Zero curves.
Horrible voice.
Atrocious languages.
Zero attraction.
Zero intellectual conversation.

If SIA does not start employing the best from around the world and still insist branding their cabin service with mediocrity, they will soon lose out.

Mongoloids are pretty?
Flat chests.
Flat bums.
Flat face.
Flat nose.
Flat cheeks.
Slit eyes.
Zero curves.
Horrible voice.
Atrocious languages.
Zero attraction.
Zero intellectual conversation.

If SIA does not start employing the best from around the world and still insist branding their cabin service with mediocrity, they will soon lose out.
“can eat don’t waste.” sbf motto.

rodent2005

People got chiobu from all over world , really world class food for economy class, spacious seats , good entertainment!

SIA regressed on all these metrics
Sure or not, SIA is run by crème de la crème scholars. Emirates where got fight?

cocobobo

People got chiobu from all over world , really world class food for economy class, spacious seats , good entertainment!

SIA regressed on all these metrics
You havent tried etihad and qatar? Its like they copied emirates , only better.

winners

Those SIA girls are there to impress the Ang Mohs only. They don't give a fuck to local Sinkies.

This is the practice on most other airlines as well as they don't give a fuck to their locals. Once I was on a KLM flight from Amsterdam to Linate (Italy). When one of their local Dutch passenger asked for coffee and the flight stewardess was serving tea at that moment, she just rudely replied to that local passenger: I've only got 2 hands, you'll have to wait.

Google for cheap air fares...and SQ will also appear top of list nowadays.

Doesn't SIA already have the budget airline Scoot, while SQ itself is marketed as a premium airline? How cheap can a premium airline be?