• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aegean Paradise -- Cruise / Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corporation Pte Ltd

HorLee

Was informed that starting 1st Dec,

ferry fares increased.

For me, $28 to $33.

Screenshot_2019-11-20-10-09-15-043_com.facebook.katana.jpg

swissbank

Hor Lee Kia,
Tomorrow Sunday I wish onboard AP with 2 premium China players.
Could you arrange for me 2 cabin suites. My China players will be
:rolleyes::rolleyes:checking in with 100K. Can check with Albert to arrange a Private table?? Betting range min $200 - $50,000.
Please email me.
Thank you

swissbank

Bro SWissbank,

uncle here play s$5 per game.

uncle small fry how to arrange ???
Hor Lee,
You so humble.
You indirectly chasing me those very old debt which I had rolled with you millions of dollars during my good time. Please worry if my China boss win I will settle 10k. Is it safe to carry 100k to Albert Ship. I hear got people win huge sum kena robbed in the jetty

FUNCHOI

hi bro , i think you are the bro who goes to Macau , Cambodia , Malaysia and Sampan Island Casinos.

you wear gold frame glasses right ???

No, Sally.

Not me.

If I lie, then, I lose every game anywhere.

_

btw, this person, is it he always wear white short sleeve shirt and black
pants and walk with a limp????

¥

swissbank

Hor Lee,
Please arrange a cabin suite tonight as I be taking last ferry to AP.
Also help to extend a credit line of 50k.
Can arrange a private table for my China boss?
Thank you.
Thank you.

But, paiseh. I am only kachang putih player.

Funchoi,
My friend said your uncle owned Tiong Bahru Pow.
My advice do not ask your uncle visit this gambling cruise. My boss loss 120k last week and suspected the card box got trap.
Any one here sharing??

FUNCHOI

Funchoi,
My friend said your uncle owned Tiong Bahru Pow.
My advice do not ask your uncle visit this gambling cruise. My boss loss 120k last week and suspected the card box got trap.
Any one here sharing??

Sir,

I am not him.
If I lie, then same consequences. I will lose every game in any Casino.

_

ahboy123

AP biz now very good? Many punter until ap song song? So up ticket price no scared punters stop going? I half year no support liao.

swissbank

Going onboard AP tonight via last ferry.
Can any players here introduce me a jacket and also can grant credit with my Rolex King as security deposit. My Rolex King purchased 22k bought 2 years ago.