Hello brothers / sisters,
I just came back from AP. Price increase $3 liao! Now is $48! They say because fuel price increase, that’s why fare goes up, but if fuel price decrease, will the fare go down? anyway, I make thousands dollars today, maybe the number 48 bring luck to me ... ....hahaha...Seriously speaking la, punters one hand betting usually is more than $3, so what is $3 leh ..either take it eat a plate of chow kuay teow or take it lost a game lor..for me as long as I able to make money for each trip, I very happy.
Heng Heng to all.
I just came back from AP. Price increase $3 liao! Now is $48! They say because fuel price increase, that’s why fare goes up, but if fuel price decrease, will the fare go down? anyway, I make thousands dollars today, maybe the number 48 bring luck to me ... ....hahaha...Seriously speaking la, punters one hand betting usually is more than $3, so what is $3 leh ..either take it eat a plate of chow kuay teow or take it lost a game lor..for me as long as I able to make money for each trip, I very happy.
Heng Heng to all.