• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Adult vs 5 year old at indoor playground

Who should be taken to task here?

• Overprotective father who manhandled the kid

Votes: 5 27.8%
  • ADHD kid who's out of control

Votes: 9 50.0%
  • ADHD Kid's mother who didn't keep an eye on him

Votes: 13 72.2%

• Total voters
Don't fuck around autistic Father looks like ranger trained commando or guardsman army captain no wonder angkongkia now hiding never come out to accept autistic Father MMA invitation.
Next time I in Yishun better siam he autistic boy if not later tio loot by this autistic Father.

View attachment 41223

Could he be wearing green hat?
That fat fuck son looks nothing like him.

Don't fuck around autistic Father looks like ranger trained commando or guardsman army captain no wonder angkongkia now hiding never come out to accept autistic Father MMA invitation.
Next time I in Yishun better siam he autistic boy if not later tio loot by this autistic Father.

img_7742-jpg.41223

Now, I can safely conclude that the autistic couple's knee-jerk reaction is an typical arrogant behavior in army, with no regard for consequences. This uncle still thinking he is in army right? I wonder how many people he had bullied in army. He challenged the protective father to meet up, but I am sure he don't dare to pull the first punch. His sheer arrogance has indirectly shamed and condemned their own child in social media. Imagine the autistic child watches the video and reads about himself in future.

By the way, green belt nia, don't haolian. This uncle lost his relevance in society. The greenbelt must be his greatest post-retirement achievement.

siasuay SAF, captain still behave like a low-class kiddy ah-beng.

he retired as a Captain nia. Let me analyze.
With his colorful airborne and ranger badges, maybe he converted from Senior Warrant to Captain before retiring.
is he working with some stat board or govt vendors now?

Now, I can safely conclude that the autistic couple's knee-jerk reaction is an typical arrogant behavior in army, with no regard for consequences. This uncle still thinking he is in army right? I wonder how many people he had bullied in army. He challenged the protective father to meet up, but I am sure he don't dare to pull the first punch. His sheer arrogance has indirectly shamed and condemned their own child in social media. Imagine the autistic child watches the video and reads about himself in future.

By the way, green belt nia, don't haolian. This uncle lost his relevance in society. The greenbelt must be his greatest post-retirement achievement.

He's the director of this
https://www.facebook.com/mybussg/

Wah, angkongsiao ah beng better dont pray pray. Got sinkie and siamlor airborne badge one hor.
to retire as a lowly cpt means he's a low ses farmer type with average yearly appraisals.
good that the saf got rid of a chiak-liow-bee :(

Reactions: 555
to retire as a lowly cpt means he's a low ses farmer type with average yearly appraisals.
good that the saf got rid of a chiak-liow-bee :(

He is the kuo chuan primary and palm spring primary bus vendor. if never sappork grassroots, how to qualify? Don't believe? Ask our towkay John Tan.

Don't think he is very low SES now, I think bus company towkays are very rich.

img_7742-jpg.41223

WOW! This guy self-pawned all his sons in his photos and videos.

His two kids are supposed to be innocent, unless their parents pawned them for publicity.

I bet he will not hesitate to challenge the parents of his elder child's schoolmates.

Looks like a typical career army signon deadbeat aka fucking loser who won't find a job in the real corporate world outside the army.

Ranger some more.

Saf occifer now can sideline do outside business?!

He is the kuo chuan primary and palm spring primary bus vendor. if never sappork grassroots, how to qualify? Don't believe? Ask our towkay John Tan.

good for him if so, but sad that he adopts the mentality like one :(

Louis was one of my many assistants for our grassroots activities. I helped put in a good word for him so that his little company could get some bus contracts.

Mother misrepresented what actually happened

1) "Dexter is naive and defenseless" - That's BS. The boy was very belligerent and combative as can be seen from his repeated attempts to disturb the guy's much smaller kid, ramming the guy and at one point using his fists to punch him from behind.

2) Ow May Chen then described the guy as having "kicked, pushed and roughly handled" as well as "physically assaulting" her son. I can accept that the guy sort of manhandled her son, but she's making it sound as if the guy was raining kicks and punches on her son whilst the boy lay helpless on the ground when in reality he simply lost his temper and was a tad rough in chasing her son away from his much smaller kid who was being harassed.
https://www.domainofexperts.com/2018/04/autistic-son-being-bullied-at.html

Father cooked up bullshit story to press about son hugging man to play together

http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/fa...tistic-son-hugged-man-he-wanted-play-together

Mother misrepresented what actually happened

1) "Dexter is naive and defenseless" - That's BS. The boy was very belligerent and combative as can be seen from his repeated attempts to disturb the guy's much smaller kid, ramming the guy and at one point using his fists to punch him from behind.

2) Ow May Chen then described the guy as having "kicked, pushed and roughly handled" as well as "physically assaulting" her son. I can accept that the guy sort of manhandled her son, but she's making it sound as if the guy was raining kicks and punches on her son whilst the boy lay helpless on the ground when in reality he simply lost his temper and was a tad rough in chasing her son away from his much smaller kid who was being harassed.
https://www.domainofexperts.com/2018/04/autistic-son-being-bullied-at.html

Father cooked up bullshit story to press about son hugging man to play together

http://www.asiaone.com/singapore/fa...tistic-son-hugged-man-he-wanted-play-together
this is the typical 70% self centered sinkie family which is causing the country to go to the dogs.

the funniest thing is they still have a 4th child despite the wife being in her late 30s. must had been blindly following pap's orders to increase birth rate

this is the typical 70% self centered sinkie family which is causing the country to go to the dogs.

the funniest thing is they still have a 4th child despite the wife being in her late 30s. must had been blindly following pap's orders to increase birth rate

Nothing wrong with having kids, but these are self-attention-seeking parents who don't think about the disgracing their own kid.

All indications pointing to the fact that he is a beneficiary of the system like towkay @JohnTan:

http://www.mybus.com.sg
We aim to provide you with Responsive and Reliable service to meet all your bus charter needs.

Parkway Parade Shuttle Bus Service

Every Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays

Route 1: Bedok

Route 2: Sengkang

With effect from 14 April 2018:

Route 3: Tanjong Rhu/Meyer rd

Route 4: Bayshore

Changi City Point Shuttle Bus Service

Lunch shuttle: 11.30am to 2.30pm: Monday to Friday (exclude Public Holiday)

Route 1: Changi Business Park

Route 3: Changi South Ave 2,4

11.30am to 9pm: Monday to Sunday (include Public Holiday)

Route 2: Simei

11.30am to 9pm: Saturday, Sunday & Public Holiday

Route 4: Flora Drive

Premium Bus Service (PBS) to Changi Business Park (CBP)

Launched in May 2010, providing direct route to and fro CBP.

Mode of Payment: Ez-link, NETS flashpay or Cash

CBP morning alighting points

CBP evening pickup points

PBS 740 - Sembawang & Yishun to/fro CBP (card $3.50, Cash $4)

PBS 741 - Ang Mo Kio to/fro CBP (card $3, Cash $3.50)

PBS 742 - Hougang ave9 /Sengkang to/fro CBP (card $3, Cash $3.50)

PBS 728 - Sengkang (Fernvale & Rivervale) to/fro CBP (card $3, Cash $3.50)

PBS 593 - Punggol to/fro CBP (card $3, Cash $3.50)

PBS 768 - Marsiling/Admiralty MRT to/fro CBP (card $4, Cash $4.50)

We launched "myBus SG Live-Track" apps on August 2015 for our regular passengers, including services like Premium Bus Services (740, 741, 742, 728, 593), City Direct 656 and School Bus Services (Kuo Chuan Presbyterian Pri and Palm View Pri)