• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Adult vs 5 year old at indoor playground

Who should be taken to task here?

• Overprotective father who manhandled the kid

Votes: 5 27.8%
  • ADHD kid who's out of control

Votes: 9 50.0%
  • ADHD Kid's mother who didn't keep an eye on him

Votes: 13 72.2%

• Total voters
my uncle say KNN he saw japs or amdk didn't mind to tie dog string to their brats but sinkie is too protective over their brats KNN.

He said: "My son was going to hug him to gain his affirmation, so he could play with his kids. I can comprehend my child’s action but not everyone is the same.
I also don't understand! My neighbour's autistic son didn't even greet me let alone come and hug

Well at least the kid was diagnosed by a doctor to be suffering from autism. So now the sympathy balance is tilted over to their side now.
No, knowing he is autistic and allowing him to behave in such a manner goes to so how ignorant if not stupid they really are.

They are using autism as an excuse instead of doing their best to help their own son.

Without intervention immediately when an autistic has behaved wrongly, the child would grow up to become a violent adult. Try calming an autistic adult who become violet and he is bigger in size. One can get badly beaten up. There was a case of the teenager who pushed an old lady while alighting from a bus. That guy was already very well "corrected" in his behavior.

No, knowing he is autistic and allowing him to behave in such a manner goes to so how ignorant if not stupid they really are.

Just give them enough rope... :p:p:p

Angkongkia better run road green belt autistic father is looking to tkd you!

IMG_7717.JPG

tattoo should challenge green belt to a bare knuckle fight and settle this once and for all

if I were the parent of that naughty and violent boy, I would have given him a few tight slaps after watching the video instead of posting it up and make false accusations. Poor parenting has resulted in bad behaviours of that boy.

It is obvious that idiotic boy kept disturbing the adult and hit him which resulting in that adult to retaliate. There were other spades around but that idiot purposely wanted to grab from the adult and when he couldn’t get it he hit that adult. I did not see that idiot trying to hug that adult as claimed by the lying dad, what I saw was that idiot kept hitting that adult and at times threatened to hurt his much smaller size son.

If the lying parents has poor parenting skills, they should be glad someone else teaches his son a thing or two on how to behave. If they think no one else should teach their son, better they home school that idiot so that he will not be a menace to schoolmates and teachers.

The mother should withdraw the police report.

Then the two jokers get into a ring ala Steven vs Pradip.

it should be annex into law to compel these ADHD kids to wear a tampered proof tag,like PrivateHire car decal.

my uncle say KNN adult adhd is very scary. he say he always see one about 30 yo office worker type inside mrt and he always carry a heavy backpack and scream for other to lift his backpack and everyone unsure how to react KNN.

The 76 years old lady press the bell at last minute agitated the young man. He told her not to to do it next time and was shouted back by her. This young man identified as Alex Ong says he has "clinical depression" and tell his side of the story at Facebook

Anyone recall this nutjob pushing old auntie off the bus? I think he has several mental issues.

Louis "Green-Belt" Loh is now challenging the man. If you’re man enough, show yourself.

1. The autistic child is at fault but he probably can't control himself well at this stage. We should forgive him.

2. The protective father is not wrong to begin with, but he is also at fault because he should not engage a child like that, it is a little more than deterrence. He is probably twice more guilty than the autistic child.

3. The autistic child's parents are immature and choose to blow up the matter. They have almost over-reacted with a police report, and now, there is a high price to pay for the decision to go to social media to "show-off" and gain sympathy. Imagine the autistic child reads about himself (because his parents' name are exposed) in future, it will be almost impossible for the child to walk out of the shadow perpetually. Because of their ego, they are exponentially more guilty than the protective father.

All three are at fault. They should rest the matter.

The 76 years old lady press the bell at last minute agitated the young man. He told her not to to do it next time and was shouted back by her. This young man identified as Alex Ong says he has "clinical depression" and tell his side of the story at Facebook

Anyone recall this nutjob pushing old auntie off the bus? I think he has several mental issues.

my uncle say KNN luckily he never push down the other lady that keep saying don't push old woman KNN.

Don't fuck around autistic Father looks like ranger trained commando or guardsman army captain no wonder angkongkia now hiding never come out to accept autistic Father MMA invitation.
Next time I in Yishun better siam he autistic boy if not later tio loot by this autistic Father.

IMG_7742.JPG