ok, you can have your way with her then but donce forget to give equal attn to the cuntardI will split her cheebye with a broomstick.

fuck lah, going few times around the table to tarpow free food at rc events with you standing at one korner collecting those styrofoam pkts in a large aunty lucy plastic bag doesn't need education to what comes naturally to them - since you're their best example and teacher.My children attended Adam Khoo's holiday camp for gifted kids years ago. They credit his camp for helping them do very well in their PSLE and get into the elite school of their choice.
Their futures would have been ruined if they attended neighbourhood schools instead. Thank you Adam Khoo!
ok, you can have your way with her then but donce forget to give equal attn to the cuntard![]()
fuck lah, going few times around the table to tarpow free food at rc events with you standing at one korner collecting those styrofoam pkts in a large aunty lucy plastic bag doesn't need education to what comes naturally to them - since you're their best example and teacher.
and telling them to pretend and look like "new kids on the block" whenever they resort to this sia suay behaviour is never cool![]()
More likely Hum Khoo’s sonLOL. That's not a joke, but outright lie to con people.
Good for him. Offend women, can kiss most of your businesses goodbye!
You got to be kidding. Adam Koo Koo bird cramp more likely. You better check your children for any external or internal injuries to ascertain any part is ruined before you think about their future.
fuck lah, going few times around the table to tarpow free food at rc events with you standing at one korner collecting those styrofoam pkts in a large aunty lucy plastic bag doesn't need education to what comes naturally to them - since you're their best example and teacher.
and telling them to pretend and look like "new kids on the block" whenever they resort to this sia suay behaviour is never cool![]()
Yes dumbfuck mistake was thinking aloudActually Adam Khoo is the same like most of you Chee Koh peks here. Typical hum sup sinkie Male.
hanor, except that most here don't waste time beating around the bush and belukar - straight to the point of 'ai-sio-kan mai" and then bashing the bush immediately thereafterActually Adam Khoo is the same like most of you Chee Koh peks here. Typical hum sup sinkie Male.
no need go super camp lah - just any rc event will suffice to hone their new-found skillsMy kids also attended Super Camp. It's great for kids. It was money well spent to make them motivated and hungry to succeed and steal other people's lunches when they grow up.
hanor, apart from "tarpow", this is another middle name for him to qualify for pbm statusDamn fucking gian png.![]()