• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Actually : Pfizer 95% is efficacy but efficiency is only 40% /ROFLMAO.........

nirvarq

Efficacy and facts are irrelevant when the gov't says "do it or I take away your job and ability to buy food".

Accurate description : "Recent studies have shown the medical 'experts' lied about the vaccine. Repeatedly."

Efficacy and facts are irrelevant when the gov't says "do it or I take away your job and ability to buy food".

Accurate description : "Recent studies have shown the medical 'experts' lied about the vaccine. Repeatedly."

Where in the video does it say experts repeated lied about the vaccine?

IsraelI studies show 91% efficiency against severe covid . Watch the whole video before drawing your wrong conclusions to advance your retarded anti vaxx agenda

and yes the government will take away your job and ability to buy food. More to come . .

Yup. Elective major surgeries that may require post op ICU care postponed in case these anti vaxx covidiots become seriously ill but won’t die

PAP still cares about covidiots after all
Cham liao back to feb 2020 times where all other medical problems have to make way for covid

Yup. Elective major surgeries that may require post op ICU care postponed in case these anti vaxx covidiots become seriously ill but won’t die

PAP still cares about covidiots after all
I am for saving lives but am also for taking away healthcare subsidies for those unvaccinated by choice. Why should the country be paying for their stupid ignorance.

Cham liao back to feb 2020 times where all other medical problems have to make way for covid
It's only the unvaccinated that will end up seriously ill and becoming a burden to healthcare. The rest of us will just be fine.

I am for saving lives but am also for taking away healthcare subsidies for those unvaccinated by choice. Why should the country be paying for their stupid ignorance.

Why?

Why shouldnt the country be paying? Why should everybody be paying?

Thats what everybody wants. The right to be able to choose what medical treatment they want or dont want regardless if they truly understand the risks or not.

It is written into the medical ethics and rules by which drs have to work.

No doctor is allowed to force a patient to take a treatment they dont want. Only in situations where we do not know if the paitent wants or not are we allowed to withhold life saving treatment.

I will propose this to the government of Singapore pending approval from Singaporeans of course.....

Since there is this whole vaccine passport thing in Sg already it means the ones who have chosen to vaccinate have done so and those anti vaxxers have made their stand.

I would extend it further. Ask the anti vaxxers beforehand to sign declarations on whether if they get covid19 whether they wish to have ICU treatment or not.

Many of the antivaxxers have proclaimed they are already immune that they have natural immunity. That they have some cure of their own for covid. I believe them wholeheartedly.

So get them to sign declarations that they would decline and reject ICU care and perhaps other modalities of treatment.

This would help guide doctors in providing the best care to these antivaxxers. The worst is trying to tell a patient he should have this and that treatment when he does not want it at all. Dr gets worried about liability, patient is pissed that Dr is giving him harmful evil pharma products.

So make it clear.

It will also help give MOH an idea how many ICU beds they need. Maybe 99% of fhe anti vaxxers will say they dowan any hospital treatment at all! Problem solved!

Why?

Thats what everybody wants. The right to be able to choose what medical treatment they want or dont want regardless if they truly understand the risks or not.

No doctor is allowed to force a patient to take a treatment they dont want. Only in situations where we do not know if the paitent wants or not are we allowed to withhold life saving treatment.

I will propose this to the government of Singapore pending approval from Singaporeans of course.....

Since there is this whole vaccine passport thing in Sg already it means the ones who have chosen to vaccinate have done so and those anti vaxxers have made their stand.

I would extend it further. Ask the anti vaxxers beforehand to sign declarations on whether if they get covid19 whether they wish to have ICU treatment or not.

Many of the antivaxxers have proclaimed they are already immune that they have natural immunity. That they have some cure of their own for covid. I believe them wholeheartedly.

So get them to sign declarations that they would decline and reject ICU care and perhaps other modalities of treatment.

This would help guide doctors in providing the best care to these antivaxxers. The worst is trying to tell a patient he should have this and that treatment when he does not want it at all. Dr gets worried about liability, patient is pissed that Dr is giving him harmful evil pharma products.

So make it clear.

It will also help give MOH an idea how many ICU beds they need. Maybe 99% of fhe anti vaxxers will say they dowan any hospital treatment at all! Problem solved!
No way la . These anti vaxxers act like a hero to refuse vaccine . Once hit with covid they will crawl to hospitals and demand their divine rights to the very same medicine they so despise.

sovereigns are entitled to anything they want

No way la . These anti vaxxers act like a hero to refuse vaccine . Once hit with covid they will crawl to hospitals and demand their divine rights to the very same medicine they so despise.
Sure.

So make them sign that they DO WANT treatment and ICU care if they kena covid.

Black and white.

MOH can publish the numbers. Make it transparent.

Right now many bravado key board warriors saying otherwise. Is it reality?

Either way the numbers show it is the unvaxxed that have higher risk for needing ICU care. What's there to lose? Those who sign and say decline and reject care means less burden on the system.

Helps with planning too. Be specific in the form. Only applied to covid19 diagnosis and management.

We do it all the time anyway. All these DNR levels of care questions. Do you want to be intubated? Etc. Just do it lah.

No way

anti vaxxers want their cakes and eat it too

mock everyone and at the same time have full access to ICU care

no one will sign

she’s practising her chicken dance routine. lesson for $69 an hour.

am for saving lives but am also for taking away healthcare subsidies for those unvaccinated by choice. Why should the country be paying for their stupid ignorance.

Why?

First of all anti-vaxxer claims is that own immunity can treat covid19 hence this is also not verlee leelavant becas they should not be going to hospital for treatment in the 1st place

anti vaxx covidiots are celebrating their victories liao. The majority have to suffer because of their intentional mental retardation
No way

anti vaxxers want their cakes and eat it too

mock everyone and at the same time have full access to ICU care

no one will sign

That's the whole idea and i thought you are smart /rofl..............

I want depopulation as long as many will die of covid and economy collapse and free up space and let earth rejuvenate that's good enough. For new ONE WORLD ORDER.

Only those that can develop Robust Natural Immunity w/o vaccines and w/o ICU healthcare need to survive. Again that's the whole idea. /rofl...........

Bite me mofo ~~ ! Muahahahahha............. :P <3

I want depopulation as long as many will die of covid and economy collapse and free up space and let earth rejuvenate that's good enough. For new ONE WORLD ORDER.

Only those that can develop Robust Natural Immunity w/o vaccines and w/o ICU healthcare need to survive. Again that's the whole idea. /rofl...........

your life must not be worth living to have such a wish. poor thing .....:cry::cry::cry::cry:

Why?

So make it clear.

Rejecting the vaxx does not mean rejecting life lah bodoh.

Accepting the vaxx mean declining treatment when ill?

How many times do I have to say this? :o-o:

@mojito It is not about what I want.

It is about making clear what people like @nirvarq Want.

And can you stop with trying so hard to be offensive for the sake of being offensive? What's your problem? Insecurity?