Asshole...taken your dinner.......no need lah.... I pun sai hor li jak ok......be good....
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?
Asshole...taken your dinner.......no need lah.... I pun sai hor li jak ok......be good....
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?
Asshole asking to say sorry .......sad ah........must have not taken dinner yet....... go go I wait for you........if not I pun sai hor li jak.......
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?:p
A hungry man is a angry man.....
Asshole asking to say sorry .......sad ah........must have not taken dinner yet....... go go I wait for you........if not I pun sai hor li jak.......
hungry man is a angry man.....
Coward say sorry lor and I'll forgive you if you give me a good blowjob ok mudskipper darling or lancheowman?:p
No standard lah lancheowboy, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!
Asshole asking to say sorry .......then said I twist word........must have not taken dinner yet....... go go I wait for you........if not I pun sai hor li jak.......
No standard lah lancheowboy, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!:p
thank u asshole for keep me company while assed your loumah hai.....
No standard lah lancheowboy, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!
thank u asshole for keep me company while I assed your daughter peaches.....
thank u asshole for keep me company while I assed your wife's cheebye .....
No standard lah lancheowboy mudskipper, Inchwmn 1.2.3.4..5, twist words like that. Very cowardly you know. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard!
thank u asshole for keep me company while I assed your sister's cheebye cunt .....
No standard lah lancheowboy mudskipper, Inchwmn 1.2.3.4..5, twist words like that. Highly educated superior knowledge of Chinese culture my two hairy ding dongs!. char_ji_kar was right. You are a nobody piece of shit. A fucking coward. Now I remind you the first to give up this test of wills is a cock sucking bastard! Don't lose to me little boy!:p