Need to save up before 55 and learn to manage and invest those hard earned savings.Above 60's should by Now should Own their delivery companies. And hire syt's
Gentlemen, what financial milestones should I achieve by 45 and 60 respectively to avoid being a loser?I
Then u also can replicate his success or potong jalan de woh....why wait sai?I know of an old fart in his mid 60s who recently got a distributorship of some product and his business began to soar. Before that, he was just another low SES loser Sinkie.
No worry.MOM and NTUC everyday declaring to the world that they will help jobless sinkees get good jobs.No One Will Be Left Behind. 555Sinkies above 60 should be enjoying life now with social benefits, instead of working as cleaner and security guard.
True if inflation is like 2000-2015 low rate , low inflationary environmentalIn my view save up via endowment policies when young, and when these policies mature around 60 use those monies to invest in secure instruments.
No worry.MOM and NTUC everyday declaring to the world that they will help jobless sinkees get good jobs.No One Will Be Left Behind. 555
Most sinkees have already resigned to their fate i.e. just lie flat and watch the world pass by. 555If you haven't made it by 45, you are a permanent loser.
Dun compete. Just survive till the end. Relax.
Many many put their hope on toto or drown their sorrow with Beer auntie day by dayMost sinkees have already resigned to their fate i.e. just lie flat and watch the world pass by. 555
No lah, they realise they are in Good Hands ONLY....all will be soon soon li li , no need to think too muchMost sinkees have already resigned to their fate i.e. just lie flat and watch the world pass by. 555
Is Sun Ho unit for sale?Money Making Opportunities for u to Huat Big Big Hah
Sentosa Cove Houses For Sale: How Much to Buy These Luxury Homes for ‘Crazy Rich Asians’?
PropertyGuru
Mon, 29 April 2024 at 1:53 am SGT10-min read
7 Sentosa Cove Houses For Sale: How Much to Buy These Luxury Homes for ‘Crazy Rich Asians’?
‘Sentosa Cove houses for sale’ isn’t something we Google often. But that doesn’t mean we wouldn’t like to live in a waterfront home on Sentosa island. Recently, homes in Sentosa made headlines again.
In April 2024, luxury development The Residences at W Singapore Sentosa Cove saw 65 units sold in just two days after the prices were slashed by over 40% from its initial sales launch. The Residences at W Sentosa Cove units were sold at an average price of $1,780 per sq ft (PSF). In comparison, Sentosa Cove condominiums sell at a median price of $1,999 PSF (from January to March 2024).
With 94% of buyers being Singaporean Citizens and Singapore Permanent Residents (PRs), many are looking for a bargain in Sentosa Cove and other prime areas. But how much do you need to buy a Sentosa Cove property? Specifically, a Sentosa Cove landed home? Let’s find out.
Update PassBook to see if Big Boss 分钱Useless boomers. Just spent their time Q and update passbook at atm.
Not sure lehIs Sun Ho unit for sale?
人又老,钱又没Useless boomers. Just spent their time Q and update passbook at atm.
I just want to ask her the blackie lanjiao can go how deep. For research purpose..Not sure leh