• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

About my taxi friend

If i am correct,it's not this matter that got him into trouble. As i said earlier,it all depend on your officer whether he want to close one eye or not.

Another story,my army friend, a specialist during nite duty,got keys for minibus from mt sergeant. He was trying to learn driving during that time. Somehow,he accidentally ramped into the admin office and got the vehicle stucked in the office.I tell you this one quite funny cos' next day when others saw "how come got one minibus in the admin office":D:D:D

Again,my CO talked to the IO,bought him a few drinks at the mess and the case was closed. my friend was served with few extras and some little fine. That was why we like our CO very much.

True. Mindef asked him to be a driver but he refused, defying orders. So he should be sacked.

Haha..must have hit the nail on the head to get you so flustered.

Whatever I am, I definitely ended up enjoying my life in this forum and taking potshots at losers like you.

Still you never learn.

you must be those siao onz and fuck up type of soldier. ONly dare to come here and "pang pui":D

oh rearry! you rearry think so!:rolleyes:

Haha..must have hit the nail on the head to get you so flustered.

Whatever I am, I definitely ended up enjoying my life in this forum and taking potshots at losers like you.

Still you never learn.

Since you have so many hard luck/loser-in-life/deadbeat friends around you. Then start a club to hype each other up to mass suicide?

Go ahead, Fuck off and die, the world won't give two fucks.

you must be those siao onz and fuck up type of soldier. ONly dare to come here and "pang pui":D

dun say like that lah...

Since you have so many hard luck/loser-in-life/deadbeat friends around you. Then start a club to hype each other up to mass suicide?

Go ahead, Fuck off and die, the world won't give two fucks.

All you nut cases seem to be attracted to each other. :rolleyes: You should all kill yourselves to make Singapore a better place.

Hahaha LOL I hardly second a motion or support any rebuttal but this one I 110% agree. This krafty guy is a loser by born and no matter Where he goes he will be the pain in the arse for the team. I am not surprise why he was kicked out from his ex position. As the rules of attraction says: negative thought attracts negative energy. You guys who keep responding to his thread will die as a loser and wasted. What a jerk man

There is another story: one ex-saf regular(inchit) was so dulan that he and his wife sold everything in Singapore and migrated to Malaysia. why dualn,i am not so sure?

This thread is starting to become "Fucked ups stories in SAF"

"disclosing SAF" sounds better!

to add-on,when I read news like PM's son kanna charged,the young actor kanna charged. In my heart, i was laughing cos' i know saf is wayanging again! They want to let the public know how impartial,how upright the org. is? The truth is not like that,kanina, all got agenda one!

This thread is starting to become "Fucked ups stories in SAF"

There is another story: one ex-saf regular(inchit) was so dulan that he and his wife sold everything in Singapore and migrated to Malaysia. why dualn,i am not so sure?

There's no such thing as migrating to Malaysia unless his wife is Malaysian to begin with. If so, then that maybe longterm retirement planning, nothing to do with "dulan".

hi ramseth, you may be wrong. The wife is a thai, and was my cousin's ex-wife leh...

There's no such thing as migrating to Malaysia unless his wife is Malaysian to begin with. If so, then that maybe longterm retirement planning, nothing to do with "dulan".

krafty tell your friend, taxi will be in huge demand since COE price rocket up. Taxi drivers are in for a bigger pay cheque.

hi ramseth, you may be wrong. The wife is a thai, and was my cousin's ex-wife leh...

Then every month chop passport, unless she's northern Malaysian or southern Thai holding Malaysian-Thai dual citizenship.

we all know that business is better after IR opening. COE goes up has not much impact on our business.

krafty tell your friend, taxi will be in huge demand since COE price rocket up. Taxi drivers are in for a bigger pay cheque.