Just shows that knowing english does not improve your standard of living. You must have the mentality of the corrupt, cheating, and sexually pervert like the chinese to make it. But only for certain size of business. To grow really big, you need indians from india like what USA has found out. Even the best, the ang mohs, need help.
He speaks very well.
Compare to your fucking PM sinkie Looong.. it is time for sinkies to screw themselves over a useless and worthless PM they have.
He speaks very well.
100 times better than Lim Swee Say!
just look at this PAP low life talks... very hard on the ears and very uneducated.
Aren't you sinkies ashamed of yourselves? Sinkies are getting worse year after year.. Ball-less, stupid, and now ashamed and disgraceful..
[video=youtube;_wGo_8hqf8Y]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_wGo_8hqf8Y[/video]
just look at this PAP low life talks... very hard on the ears and very uneducated.
Aren't you sinkies ashamed of yourselves? Sinkies are getting worse year after year.. Ball-less, stupid, and now ashamed and disgraceful..
You obviously have heard him sing right?.....??? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CTMMRrxx-Ug ....what a talent! ha ha ha ha
educated in harvard and pittsburgh.
So what? Compare nett worth la....shit say will trump Bhutan peasant pm by 1000x ! Huat ah!
Shit Say can buy his wife birkin bags by the truckloads....Bhutan pm balek kampung la!
apart from his singing, his pathetic attempts at jokes earned him the resident cabinet clown title.It pains me to listen to him.
It pains me to listen to him.
C'mon GoldenDragon.educated in harvard and pittsburgh.