wah, knn.. Mo xiao ling prettier....![]()
![]()
The cb kia scared liao. I just checked his facebook, but he took off his pic liao. The above snapshot was circulate by people in forums. Think his lumpar shrink liao, too much hate mail! :oIo:
cant even see his wall now!!! i think he set the security thing.
1. well, the kid learnt something right!
2. yes, let him moves on too.
3. rip, the deceased.
4. for those on the sheepishland roads, drive carefully pls! lives are precious assets.
he did not get his punishment yet!tis asshole simply had a devil heart, can write such comment on fb for a people who die on the road. just see how narrow minded and evil he is! such a young age but everything $$$ come first, even above life, he is a typical product of pap education system!
damn evil guy. There's a chinese saying
人 之 初
ren zhi chu
people at birth
性 本 善
xing ben shan
are naturally good
性 相 近
xing xiang jin
their natures are similar
習 相 遠
xi xiang yuan
their habits become different
苟 不 教
gou bu jiao
if negligently or foolishly, not taught,
性 乃 遷
xing nai qian
their nature deteriorate/widely differ
教 之 道
jiao zhi dao
the right way to teach,
貴 以 專
gui yi zhuan
is with absolute concentration/thoroughness
reflect badly on parents.
no matter how dumb I am, i never write such stuff,it really reflect very badly on him. Hope he can wake up his bloody idea. If i see him on the road, i will surely point my middle finger at him.![]()