i thought mao mak mak means very drunk ? ki mao means want to get drunk ? kin ki means eat shit so ki mao means shit drunk ..?
What does kin quay mean ah?
i thought mao mak mak means very drunk ? ki mao means want to get drunk ? kin ki means eat shit so ki mao means shit drunk ..?
no leh it's quay.
i learn that kai means chicken ...lets ask ah ram . ..
ah ram kai means chicken or quay ?
There's a slight difference to differentiate between. Kai means chicken and Khai means egg.
However, like Chinese, Thais also use chicken to refer to prostitute.
i learn that kai means chicken ...lets ask ah ram . ..
ah ram kai means chicken or quay ?
There's a slight difference to differentiate between. Kai means chicken and Khai means egg.
However, like Chinese, Thais also use chicken to refer to prostitute.
should be kin kai ...eat chicken
alamak you misunderstood lah. I don't mean eating chicken lah. I meant something else kin quay. Fyi quay in thai means banana but there's another meaning.
It does mean being drunk in Thai.
What must there be a "ki" ? Mao means drunk already.
And I heard "ki mao" many times having to do with food.
Jah, I think it's "gin kwee". Am I right ? Eat and talk.
What must there be a "ki" ? Mao means drunk already.
And I heard "ki mao" many times having to do with food.
Can. 1st come 1st serve. When the foreigners' reserved quota is up, then the project is closed to foreigners.
BTW, this is not Sinkieland, and we're not dealing with HDB flats with racial quotas or that you need to form a family nucleus to buy one unit. You really need to unsinkify yourself.