Close one and half eye also know is kaan/dluck@thepprasit roadGuess where is this :
I think this Greyhound Cafe is a nice place for some hiso la kopi or dinner. The menu doesn't look very expensive, but the set up machiam more hiso than Pan Pan. And I think don't have to worry about parking too.Close one and half eye also know is kaan/dluck@thepprasit road
Who are they?
Pray that these boys will be rescued from the cave.
Who are they?
Khao Gaeng literally curry rice (khao = rice ; gaeng = curry) is very popular among the Thais it's similar to Singapore's economy rice or chai-png. It's popular for breakfast and lunch and rarely seen any khao gaeng shop open for dinner. Can be cheap and can be expensive depending on the number of dishes one choose and also depending on area one buy from cos a plate of rice with an egg, a meat dish and a vegetable dish can be had for 35 baht at suburb or even 45-50 baht in downtown.
A khao gaeng shop
Khao gaeng stalls normally carry many stainless food containers like this shop
Beautiful colours of Thai dishes
Simply tell the server what you like and she will pick for you into a plate of white rice
Our breakfast this morning
My rice containing an egg (khai) and minced chicken with Thai basils (krapow gai)
Extras, this is omelette with minced pork and tomatoes inside the egg (we simply call it khai jeow moo-saab)
Finally also ordered a chicken green curry (gaeng kheow wan)
This meal for 2 costs 180 baht including a bottle of water and that's about S$7.50
Which Soi ? Naklua is now my new teh tao
Wait for me, don't run away. I need to book air ticket firstFeel free to join me buddy I’m still here
Fusillo italia family restaurant
Pattaya-Naklua, Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150
038 412 522
https://goo.gl/maps/WYqaHAYCGuS2
View attachment 44414
Wait for me, don't run away. I need to book air ticket first
I'm slowly shifting my "powerbase" to Naklua liaoz. Mai siao siao ah !Oh I thought you're around
Bro, mai post anonymous pics leh. Tell us name of the place mah
can see gin(ni) kapoor's lexus on the curb. oops, sorry, it's kakpor's lexus, not kapoor's.Feel free to join me buddy I’m still here
Fusillo italia family restaurant
Pattaya-Naklua, Muang Pattaya, Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20150
038 412 522
https://goo.gl/maps/WYqaHAYCGuS2
View attachment 44414
can see gin(ni) kapoor's lexus on the curb. oops, sorry, it's kakpor's lexus, not kapoor's.