Very sorry bros. I still dinner with customer in Surin.
Got to go now. Post later.
Still having drinks with customer and it's fuckIng 1am now still talking and talking I pity the restaurant staff waiting for us. Fucking inconsiderate but what to do?
Grand Mercure Hotel in Bangkok on fire. 2 dead 20 injured. Hope all bros in Bangkok are safe.
You are not talking with them ?
Very sorry bros. I still dinner with customer in Surin.
Got to go now. Post later.
Talking sure but then its fucking 1am liao and he is the only one talking all of us already sianz liaoz anyway pics of the food quite nice la.
Starters
Arun Sawatsdee.
Surin? Which part? Mueang Surin? It's the last harvesting season just before Songkran. Have not visit Surin for over 2 months liaoz. Kid Teung.
Time pass quickly. Reminder for me that I have to make a trip to Surin on 1st week of april. You free early next week? Wanna drop by at Sin City?Mueang Surin la. I think harvesting over liao, on our way all fields botak already. Driving back will take Korat highway more sahbai but driving Lexus GS easy la police never fail to wave you off during road blocks.
Nice food pictures.. hiew mak......
Time pass quickly. Reminder for me that I have to make a trip to Surin on 1st week of april. You free early next week? Wanna drop by at Sin City?
Bor Pen Yang Dork (Means Mai Pen Rai lor in Issan Language)Sorry I forgot to add that all these food with 6 bottles of Singha and lots of water costs only 1,950 baht.
Tomorrow leaving for ROC back Thursday night, next Sunday to Jakarta back Wednesday. Sorry la.
Dun be like SG wantan lah, BKK should have their own wantan mee version.Had Wan Ton noodle (Ba Mee Giaw) for breakfast. Order extra Char Siew (Moo Daeng) and roast duck (Ped Yang). Owner of shop is a BKK ship owner and the chef is a Hongkie. So far, the most authentic Wan Ton noodle one can get in Sin City.