Sometimes I wonder how you all get used to driving in a foreign land. For me, the Bangkok flyovers are impossible to remember by heart.
I'm in Tak now, just drove 6hrs from Bangkok. Used to it liao.
Sometimes I wonder how you all get used to driving in a foreign land. For me, the Bangkok flyovers are impossible to remember by heart.
The jabs in Thailand costs S$30 per jab. The one in Singapore costs $150 per jab. Same medication.
Oooh, I chob live pop music places with free spirited thais dancing away. Looks and sounds like a fun evening out
mai hao lian hor. got use GPS or not ? o_O first time drive in Thailand got Thai vehicle commander or not ?I'm in Tak now, just drove 6hrs from Bangkok. Used to it liao.
mai hao lian hor. got use GPS or not ? o_O first time drive in Thailand got Thai vehicle commander or not ?
By comfortable private car, a Patts regular operator costs you circa thb1100-1300 (depending on your digs) for Bkk>Patts sector. Believe I posted this here sometime late 2017. Swampy to Patts even cheaper 1k, return 950. Includes tollsIs taking Uber from Bangkok Hotel to Pattaya cheaper than the usual 1500 baht charge ?
Not sure if Uber drivers in BKK is willing to come to Pattaya as Uber is illegal in Pattaya due to the local taxi mafia and mata cartel. Many many Uber versus Pattaya Taxi mafia incidents on youtubebe and FB.Is taking Uber from Bangkok Hotel to Pattaya cheaper than the usual 1500 baht charge ?
After the river walk I took a walk in the market. This is country market unlike Bangkok, should be interesting for you to watch a little and have a feel of life in the country, enjoy
Traditionally, Siam Lor is very very strong in pharmaceutical manufacturing. Many drugs and medication are mass produced and so the price is very cheap for generic drugs.The jabs in Thailand costs S$30 per jab. The one in Singapore costs $150 per jab. Same medication.