Fried Carrot Cake can be found in almost every food court here in stalls selling HoiTot. Difference is here they fry with lots of daogay. Strange thing is this dish always disappear very quickly guess people likes it.
Tried both black and white. Last last trip, bought a packet of ready made carrot cake from NTUC. Must say not bad. But if I do the cake myself, really CMI. Think add too much water.Carrot cake is daikon shreds with rice flour, add salt and sugar, water proportion same as you cooking rice, shouldnt be soggy at all liao....
Umm... that chio staff will be setting up a beauty saloon soon and be her own boss. GF is considering investing in her beauty saloon.If that can pay the rent.. also your chio staff can moonlight wait on table, can?
No way man. Even if I have the money and place, this is a 'headache' business if you know what I mean.Arb ob nam joint will be ideal
50 sqm how to have room unless I take over 2 shops and knock down the walls. Anyway, was at the next door bar last evening and mamasan provided many useful information about the location. Think tonight must go show support again.50sqm you can only put ONE VIP room for me. Mai phor pii.