Actually look a little bit machiam Singapore Pools.
how long ago was that? When i saw that i was thinking wah terrorist attacks again after the red vs yellow thing.
Joe just threw a wet blanket over my hot news. It's not that old. It happened 2 days ago. I didn't catch the news on time too. And Sukhumvit 71 is very near Thonglor, where people "mee thong" and "loop lor" reside.
Breakfast for the day. Half boiled eggs X 2 plus bread. When feeling lazy, this is what I eat for breakfast, sometimes lunch.
Dark one must also come with the light one. And not forgetting Sweet Dark Sauce (Tee Jiu) for 'Heh Jor'.
...look a little bit machiam Singapore Pools.
Nah, just a front for his FL business (running displays on what's on the menu). I can vouch, as he proudly did a tour of his premises. Got reception, coffee corner and desktops (to key in order). Parking's easy too ...oops too much giveaway info.:ojoetys said:Chonburifc is running horse racing betting business la. TVs showing the races later.
Hehehe. Added a polycarbonate roof in front of the office today. Busy whole day.Nah, just a front for his FL business (running displays on what's on the menu). I can vouch, as he proudly did a tour of his premises. Got reception, coffee corner and desktops (to key in order). Parking's easy too ...oops too much giveaway info.:o
Hehehe. Added a polycarbonate roof in front of the office today. Busy whole day.
View attachment 3803
Joetys, thanks for the offer but decision was made earlier by partners. Anyway, that is for the old office, I see if the new office need roofing or not.knn I already told you I in roofing business why you forget? I would have given you my super duper fibreglass roof for fucking free including my famous screws and silicone sealant all with 20 years warranty and you only need someone to install. My Pleuk Daeng factory produce this. My products comes with UV resistance while polycarbonate does not and get dirty in a matter of months and cracks start to form in 2-3 years. Ok next time you need to change just call me ok?
Oh and polycarbonate is fucking hot you will know it tomorrow. Mine is super cool because its translucent and give a very soft light through.
Joetys, thanks for the offer but decision was made earlier by partners. Anyway, that is for the old office, I see if the new office need roofing or not.
On the roof, the effect already can be felt. During the late afternoon, the office is much cooler now as compared to earlier without the roof. OK, I also put your company product brochure at my reception area.
Must QA properly puying staff, avoid extended family thing. Perks include service boss nicely, loyalty brings on benefits:pchonburifc said:farang friend of mine is trying to sell his bar to me. ..Thinking of converting it to a coffee shop joint instead of competing with the rest of the bars in the same stretch. Of course, the waitress will be SYTs.
Oy, mai kee mao?go to Cocktail Car and have another 2 rounds of Long Island Tea. A little mao now cos' on the way, da bao another 2 bottles of Barcardi Breeze lemon
Joetys, and all -sawasdi ton chao. Wow.. was that your palace?
A farang friend of mine is trying to sell his bar to me. Have seen the place and quite like the location. Thinking of converting it to a coffee shop joint instead of competing with the rest of the bars in the same stretch. Of course, the waitress will be SYTs. Have to recce the place a few more times.
Thanks buddy. Special delivery via Dmax V Cross izzit? Tell you something but don't tulan hor. Also build two workers resting shed in Surin during december but using galvanised plates cos' not enough budget there.Sawasdee krup, next time tell me first na?
Yeah, last few weeks have been mao every night because 'kliat' mak.Must QA properly puying staff, avoid extended family thing. Perks include service boss nicely, loyalty brings on benefits:p
Oy, mai kee mao?
This one must chio me lah !