Re: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand.
Yes . . . . .
Thank you bro Joetys, you staying in Bangkok?
Yes . . . . .
Thank you bro Joetys, you staying in Bangkok?
Me mind is flashing images of bangbus action.........
hehehe. come pattaya lah. paiaseh a little busy today and also quite mao liaoz. quite a few frens and associates come support.
Pattaya. Sanook mai. I would to visit. Lae jergan.
Good Guy Goes To Heaven Bad Guy Goes to Pattaya...
customers and staff love my misting fans so much that requested i add more. kns, spent money again.
for all the bros who like to cook. ta daa!!!
gas stove with turbo mode. hehehehe. test this one first.
kns, havent buy the ventilation yet. :p
Alamak you read wrongly la bro. I said chai-tao-kway not char-kway-tiao
hehehe. gamsiah gam siah. this is the setting of my breakfast setup. paiseh, now dinner time liaoz so no food to show. tomorrow ok?yo chunburi,
i like the sauce tray of urs. well, it is almos the same as the 'windy resort' that is located at the pattaya walking street, near the pier. it has similar (or i should say, exact) wooden tray, and everytime i stay at the resort ( i stayed there 3 times) i will order club sandwich, this tray will come along too.. love the mustard too .
hehehe. new toy again har? warn u first hor. battery very fast finish. ned to get a battery charger for car hor. for u hor, dont waste time, get 3 for your fleet.
kns. can last one day steal laugh liaoz. u want 1 week?Just got a powerful 5300mA external battery charger in Sinkieland last week say can charge iPhone 3 times so no problem, carry with me everywhere. Knn can someone come up with ssomething can charge me one time per week is all I'm asking for no need 3x.
kekekeke another Hindu meal for me, really nice.
Dry Curry Chicken with basmati rice
this posted by my Galaxy Camera, brining to love this toy
for all the bros who like to cook. ta daa!!!
gas stove with turbo mode. hehehehe. test this one first.
kns, havent buy the ventilation yet. :p