this one look aroi. the bak you is free or have to order extra?
Free la bro
this one look aroi. the bak you is free or have to order extra?
bro joe,
i remember u posted b4 that u been to saiyko camp in the 80s. did u ate at the chicken rice stall beside the main canteen. that stall was the only stall there not owned by saf camp commandant. the granny served a toned down version of our chicken rice and chicken soup meehoon which i find very nice. while the rest of goondus headed for the canteen, i always go to this stall by the side with only 3-4 tables who main customers were the thai soldiers and saf perm staff. i tot that type of makan is common food until prove wrong as i cannot find anything similar in bangkok. even the coconut ice cream sold by the "mobile s4" also cannot find in bangkok.
Hehehe. Actually I am thinking of doing a food marathon one of these days.
Tomorrow is a public holiday in LOS and all the cars from nearby provinces are starting to come in. :*:
Frankly speaking, here is not ready for such a high volume traffic. But heng ah, I got Kap Kia brother Scoopy.
Tomorrow is a public holiday in LOS and all the cars from nearby provinces are starting to come in. :*:
Frankly speaking, here is not ready for such a high volume traffic. But heng ah, I got Kap Kia brother Scoopy.
Usually stay 2-3 nights and never more than that. SG hotels and cigarettes very very very expensive.:*:y not? one day tour around sg or can make it into north, south, east and west 4 days.
Must be that forummer BuriramFC fella, emergency on urgent nature's call (or a quickie). :pummm...not very swee. come to my turf and just park on the street where my office is. how har?
Great meal Spotter. This 古早人 dishes looked a little like our Teochew porridge. I bet if eat this in Singapore say in Havelock road will surely cost you more than $50. So how much was this meal?
Guess the temptation is too great to resist :p Made a trip across the Causeway last night
No prizes for guessing which establishment I patronized
Was too engrossed with chomping , forgot to take pic of the kong bak ( fats literally melts in your mouth )
Joint started by Taiwanese MILF.........1st joint was in jalan sutera in Taman Sentosa and had another in Jalan Harimau just behind century plaza.....those were the days.
Hehehe. Before going Kim Keong KTV right?yes, this 古早人台湾粥 many years liao. used to eat this when chiong in JB. those were the days when Holiday Plaza full of pirated CDs and good health centre in holiday inn.
Hehehe. Before going Kim Keong KTV right?
BTW, this style of taiwanese porridge still available in ABC hawker centre and also Oasis.
does dallas ring a bell?yes, oasis very famous now at tpy garden. old airport rd one also very nice, at the corner. if u order a lot, they will give u a pot of porridge.
i remember sentosa got a lot of night club right? went to all of them, but can't recall the name now. really old liao. sentosa got one hawker centre too, got cheap and good seafood.
Wah finally, hahahaha
For once, a healthy dinner of porridge, fried vege and an omelette
does dallas ring a bell?
For once, a healthy dinner of porridge, fried vege and an omelette
Wah finally, hahahaha
my god! the green look so good! porridge is teochew style with solid grain. :P~ laonua liao.
The 2 bottles of Bintang is the best part.
back in apartment to catch 2 hour nap. this afternoon start liaoz. later at midnight have to go sarport friend st sapphire agogo st soi 15 walking street. no choice lah, i am after this chio indian zha boh ley.