Just woke up from a short nap and feeling much fresher now. Need to work out a shopping list of presents as year end festive season is coming.
Hehehe. Which hotel? Book already?
yes book already. hotel is see me spring too hotel
i don't know how the hotel looks. my wife do the booking...
anyway, hotel is for sleeping. i think most of the time, i will be out drinking instead!!
Kns, must see who is the tour guide lah. If me, all wives sure trust me one. Their husbands and bfd are safeerrrrrrr bro careful hor in case it's your first time here Walking Street most wife don't like hor, too many skimpy dress ladies and lady wanabe there. I never like to bring wife there cos will hear many people calling "Khun Joe, Khun Joe" nope too risky. But if been there its ok you know what I mean. Cheers.
Having Teochew porridge at regular place. Will be going to Hollywood disco in 1.5 hours time.
I thought u once said no chai buay u no eat? :o
Check your PM inbox
this one look aroi leh. still waiting for companion friend to turn up.Now at a roadside stall near house waiting for my tzechar
Lady do the tzechar
Man do the wonton noodles.
My sang-mee finally arrive
Siong it's already 10.05pm damn hungry.
Thanks Joetys for the recipe.
...see who is the tour guide lah. If me, all wives sure trust me one. Their husbands and bfd are safe
Never fear, cbfc is here!:p Good alibi:pjoetys said:Walking Street most wife don't like hor, too many skimpy dress ladies and lady wanabe there. I never like to bring wife there cos will hear many people calling "...nope too risky.
Never fear, cbfc is here!:p Good alibi:p
Wonder how he save his own skin with big and small duo?:p Cbfc, so wai lun chiong Hollywood disco?Well errrrrr can try but it's like Russian roulette possibility of a checkmate of no return.
Wonder how he save his own skin with big and small duo?:p Cbfc, so wai lun chiong Hollywood disco?