Is this in Bkk? Gotta include this in itinerary liao:pthis Japanese Restaurant, ladies are all cute
Is this in Bkk? Gotta include this in itinerary liao:p
Me innocent, thought this was Hooters thai style.:pYou siao ah... Bangkok got wilder ones la
BKK here I come........
To all the Thai expats......
I am looking for a TV programme.....'English on Tour'....its a 2 hours learning english programme for thais on channel TV3.
I think the progamme airs from timeslot 4pm-6pm.........just need someone to help me confirm the day the programme is aired and if there are any other day timeslots within the week. Many thanks.
oic.......so its 6pm to 6.15pm mondays to fridays? ok many thanks pii.Pii Narong, 6pm channel 3 Mondays to Fridays. The program English on Tour is not a 2 hr program just a short program of about 15mins.
Wah, you roaming ah? No wiser, also I'm on AIS (1-2 call) on ..chiong phone. Will know from thurs up ner. Tried once to use double sim el cheapo phone, but got confused for this pea brain:oDTAC down today........anyone kena?
tried calling the gf but couldnt get thru.......later she called me said entire DTAC network down........give her benefit of the doubt.....Wah, you roaming ah? No wiser, also I'm on AIS (1-2 call) on ..chiong phone. Will know from thurs up ner. Tried once to use double sim el cheapo phone, but got confused for this pea brain:o
Confirm. Not only DTAC E service, 3G also down.tried calling the gf but couldnt get thru.......later she called me said entire DTAC network down........give her benefit of the doubt.....
i once got a 3 SIM BB lookalike for baht1500......works fantastic for basic calls and smses.