Hello, you want to have a jungle izzit?:*:
Inspired by joetys, i had baa mee ped haeng (duck noodle dry) too.
Hehehe. Should have da bao back.You should have brought the balacan chilli that I made with you for this.
Wah Piangz. How come your tub tim fish so fat one har? knn, me never get such fat tab tim before leh.One week in Jakarta really missed Thai food so this afternoon after visiting doggy went with maid for Isaan food. Ordered too much see this -
Pra Tabtim Ob Gleua (talapia grilled with salt)
Here's the opened up fish
And two bottles of Singha of course
Wah Piangz. How come your tub tim fish so fat one har? knn, me never get such fat tab tim before leh.
Confirm lah! I eat pla pao so often and cannot tell the difference meh?All tab tim fish looks like this la pii, you sure you got the right one?
OK bro, congrats. How I wish I have something like that.Ordered 40 of these trees for 250baht each ($10) about 1.5m tall only and can grow to more than 5m. Here its called "Asoke India" tree the real name is Polyalthia longifolia. More common name is Mast Tree. I believe I may need more cos the parameter is quite long.
View attachment 5429
OK bro, congrats. How I wish I have something like that.
Now the serious part (see-liat), you need plenty of fertilizers for these plants. Do not use the fertiliser in the first 2 weeks. Let the plants settle down on the soil first. Add the fertilizers progressively over next 12 months. And lot's of water. I suggest you use an auto timer to turn on the water at least twice a day. One in the morning and one late afternoon. More or less same as rubber tree lah.
OK, no problem. Another thing to take note is when the plant is slightly older, need to put some support to make it upright especially if the place is windy. You don't want your trees to grow up slanted here and there right. Mai Suay Laew Na. Once the trunk is solid enough, you can remove the support. Support is just 3 piece of sticks in a pyramid format.errrr pii Chon sorry na I leave this to gardener. You see the new place is 8km from where I am now so I have to engage a gardener to firstly plant the 40 mast trees and 12 other trees. The land is bare and no water connected yet. So gardener will be taking water from a nearby pond everyday to water the trees. He should know what to do. If any tree die his head will also roll.