Ccb, chow gao so many dai zhi, hiam east hiam west. Knn, want to ask friend don't rent to chao gao.
Hehehe. Here.
Pai seh. No frontal pics. She is a good friend lah.
Ccb, chow gao so many dai zhi, hiam east hiam west. Knn, want to ask friend don't rent to chao gao.
I not 英雄 la. 狗熊 more. :p
You more like "wolf in sheep clothing"....hahahaha !
Just taken sleeping pill. Go sleep now. Goodnight fellas. Hope tonight good and long sleep.
Chao gao finally fxxk off liaoz. Knn waste so much time.
why norn so early bruddah? watch england beat sweden!Just taken sleeping pill. Go sleep now. Goodnight fellas. Hope tonight good and long sleep.
Dormicum? Go easy on this one bro. Have a good rest.
why norn so early bruddah? watch england beat sweden!
This looks like a 4-door Aston Martin. My vegetable !
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/iqY12xLxwVw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
On the way to pluak daeng to recce recce the place.
Get a few good mango trees lah. Can grow quite fast if well taken care of. Good shades also.Soon going out to buy 富贵花, one died this week and need to replace I think will buy a pair la if I can get nice shape. The after go see new land to prepare plating some trees before construction work starts in 2 years time, by that time the trees will be big so no need to buy big trees. I love this weekend cos not often I have Saturday and Sunday free to do my stuff.
Get a few good mango trees lah. Can grow quite fast if well taken care of. Good shades also.
KYP you recently posted a Subaru BRZ (Toyota 86 GT), any idea how much the Toyota 86 GT selling in Taiwan? Here Toyota is selling at 2.4mil. Makes my heart very itchy. Know of any good review on the car or is it a waste of time?
BRZ is still not available yet here by Subaru.