Tried out this new expresso kopi mix Boncafe.
Bitter ? Sour ? Or both ?
Tried out this new expresso kopi mix Boncafe.
No lah, culture is to have at least a girl in the family who will marry a farang. That is the ultimate social security benefits.
Don't like that leh. I trying to go healthy last few days and you post all the temptations. :*:
How come your hennessy and red wine missing from the pics har? :p
At a restaurant called themselves very inappropriately La Mer. Seafood by the sea touted itself for having the best view in Hua Hin. I agree 100%. But food is hmmmmm nothing special but not undelicious.
wow the crab looks very big..how much does it cost?
I like to post a very nice desert I had tonight that I shared.
dessert, bro. desert is the one at sahara.
After looking at pics of Thai food, I'm beginning to crave for Moo Ga Tat again. But whenever I'm back in Bangkok, the crave fizzles out. It's kind of weird eating Moo Ga Tat alone.
Mao Roi Percent Nae Nae. :*:he he he he I a little drunk la. Now into our second red but throug out the day had been drinking also. Spent 2hrs at the beach in the afternoon with a bottle of rose.
cum cum meeter cum cum I eat wit u
Hehehehe. Yes, very healthy indeed. Got use any special help like:This one healthy enough?
radish soup with spareribs
Think it's less of sour and more of bitter. I do need to put one extra spoon of powder to make it thick.Bitter ? Sour ? Or both ?
Mao Roi Percent Nae Nae. :*:
Hehehe. LINE me the location please. Gam Sia. Think will pai tiao Hua Hin one of these days.
OK, this one is more for LOS drivers. Was at Caltex in Chonburi and decided to try out Benzine 95 (called Gold 95 Techron). Normally, I use Benzine 91 or Gasohol 95.
The engine is much smooth and pick up is faster. BUT it's damm expensive at THB 46.02/litre.
Gam Sia, Gam Sia. Hehehehe. I like this type. Tropical Baan Nork and mystic type.Ok Pii Chon here are some photos
Taken from dining balcony. Notice each baan-din is surrounding the pond so every unit balcony is the water, quite nice except for the mozzies.