Hehehe. How many carrot head juice you ordered? What's the damage?A piece of Thailand in sinkieland. Thai Disco tonight at GMC. Blurry pic,
How much? Look like an expensive toy.
Its been a while since I ate at home. So missed home cook food. This evening came home and really enjoyed the fragrance of the rice. Maid is a good cook. Tonight had grilled red tilapia, broccoli, thai herbs fried with slices of batang fish, tom yam chicken soup.
The grilled red tilapia is first covered with a thick layer of rough sea salt from the mouth stuffed with lemon grass and other thai herb then grilled over charcoal. When cooked remove the layer of salt and then the skin (which had not been descaled). So what you see is meat and lots of delicious meat.
Only NT210,000.
Which one do you prefer ? A chopper like the one in the video or a racer like Ninja or Ducati ?
Errr. Think in LOS will still go for wave or scoopy or maybe scrambler if in the upcountry.
Long distance or hot weather still prefer to drive. Bike more for short distance
Nah, safely escaped clutches of the GROs (aka vultures). Not been to thai disco scene for ages, just a few pints (read jugs), and sample flavour of LOS. You probably know it's ah sia kia who hang flowers and buy waterfalls ..then go home pcc:p. Started with 6 of us makan at Baan Thai (one of the many smallish makan joints dotting this siam kia place), then to a basement el cheapo bar Sabaai next door to a "happening" Chai Yo. Kuat jai Heine going for 10 bucks. Got few puyings and odd katoey (kns!) butterflying. Can tau smoke, with boss puffing away. Then adjourned to TD 2 at chan song.Hehehe. How many carrot head juice you ordered? What's the damage?
YY you are lucky to emerge alive from the basement.....that place is hotbed for fights.....if not will be harassment from constant 'checking'.....most fucked up area for the entire complex.Nah, safely escaped clutches of the GROs (aka vultures). Not been to thai disco scene for ages, just a few pints (read jugs), and sample flavour of LOS. You probably know it's ah sia kia who hang flowers and buy waterfalls ..then go home pcc:p. Started with 6 of us makan at Baan Thai (one of the many smallish makan joints dotting this siam kia place), then to a basement el cheapo bar Sabaai next door to a "happening" Chai Yo. Kuat jai Heine going for 10 bucks. Got few puyings and odd katoey (kns!) butterflying. Can tau smoke, with boss puffing away. Then adjourned to TD 2 at chan song.
Left before cinderella call, but 1 guy got caught up to 0230 with his cronies and kena LDs. He allegedly ask if GRO wanted tequila shot in privacy of H81 nearby (as if so easy)
Both also don't like as i prefer smaller bikes or scooters.You didn't answer my question leh.
Think not so bad. But gm toilet really cmi. Everytime almost puke when go toilet. The bau really steam cognac.YY you are lucky to emerge alive from the basement.....that place is hotbed for fights.....if not will be harassment from constant 'checking'.....most fucked up area for the entire complex.
Richard's disco is still okay.....now with so many TDs in sinkieland the big spenders all left already but place is still holding its own.
Good place when 'homesick'
Hehehe. What's the market rate for LD now? Single and double.Nah, safely escaped clutches of the GROs (aka vultures). Not been to thai disco scene for ages, just a few pints (read jugs), and sample flavour of LOS. You probably know it's ah sia kia who hang flowers and buy waterfalls ..then go home pcc:p. Started with 6 of us makan at Baan Thai (one of the many smallish makan joints dotting this siam kia place), then to a basement el cheapo bar Sabaai next door to a "happening" Chai Yo. Kuat jai Heine going for 10 bucks. Got few puyings and odd katoey (kns!) butterflying. Can tau smoke, with boss puffing away. Then adjourned to TD 2 at chan song.
Left before cinderella call, but 1 guy got caught up to 0230 with his cronies and kena LDs. He allegedly ask if GRO wanted tequila shot in privacy of H81 nearby (as if so easy)
Should be a nice place leas those barang barang on the balcony.High class bo ?
Should be a nice place leas those barang barang on the balcony.
coming back tomorrow.
Hehehe. Chilli sauce or seafood is home made or buy one? Still looking for one that is good one.
Mehbaan do la.
Today very hard work it's 8.45pm now just finished work.stucked in a bloody jam for 2hrs. Hungry and don't know where to go so ended up in Huay Kwang for street food.