Yeah, someone enjoying satoh and forget to post pics of issan food ley.This is a very good thread. So how many of you guys in LOS now. Happy new year to all. Arjan me missed issan food.
Why so many things also remind you of me? Hope you didn't get Ramsethanesia like many others got. Please, go get some girlfriends.
Ok guys, to be frank. Today and possibly tomorrow, i am free and available again.
Knn, its hard to be a good man in sin city, think i need to go walking street liaoz.
Hehehe. Sanook mak lor? Gentle reminder, tomorrow morning flight hor.
Nice bro joetys how long was the plane flight? 1 hr?
Jah, think this Sae Joetys mao mal laew. It should be less than an hour.
Ram, you will be glad to know there are still Gai Baan in upcountry, especially gai yang (bbq) or gai aorb (baked chicken). But don't think you will get much gai baan lobang in BKK. Issan is the home of best Gai Yang.
bro the only people i will meet from the internet are women.....why bother to meet fellow guys? i wont want to cheong with strangers.
like ALMK said, SBF many big cannon fairies.....
BigC, I recall right? Too near for comfort to rub down joint +555:p But good for watching world go by, nicotine fix.my favorite cocktail joint. Yes, a bucket of long island tea.
When I horny I won't think of you, dun worry, maybe world cup or something, but I prefer up that kotek on the butt
You know the rule, 200B fine for not wearing helmet. Thereafter free to ride helmetless for next 24hrs. Road block, show them the "receipt" and you can hit the raod again.
Pii Chon I so easily mao? Its not like we've not drank together before. Best gai yang in Thailand is of course Kao Suan Kwang Gai Yang. Kao Suan Kwang is not far from where I am now. Its an amphore of Khon Kaen after Namphong which is after Meang Khon Kaen. Best gai yang, In Bangkok many copycat and call themselves Kao Suan Kwang Gai Yang so far none I tasted is even close.
This is a very good thread. So how many of you guys in LOS now. Happy new year to all. Arjan me missed issan food.
Looks good man, yum yum
The fish looks the best, available in a GM ground floor stall too, but be prepared to pay S$20 for something like that.
One thing about Thai diet is a lot of veggies. Guess that how most of them keep so slim and fit compared to Malays and Indians.
Pla Nin average price is 60 baht/kg sometimes 80 baht/kg but very rare. Each fish is about a kilo not more. This is a very meaty fish but not nutritious as its just meat and meat little or no good omega oil.