So far all the pics of reunion dinner dishes don't appear appetizing to me at all.
This one more aroy aroy:
The first time you landed in Poseidon, they should have given you an ang pow.
Probably he kena Motorcycle Kong Tao.Check out this website:
http://www.motorcycle.in.th/article.php/Suzuki-Hayabusa-GSX1300R-Arrives-Thai
After buying a PCX, can still go for a round or two @ Poseidon.
The Canadian is not very smart leh.
Hehehehe, your 8 boxes of real firecrackers waiting for you. How about taking a video and post the firecrackers?
Think Hainanese Curry rice can sell here, not over spicy. The curry rice here still a long way to go.
Probably he kena Motorcycle Kong Tao.
See the difference in the tyre size between this monster and my scoopy?
View attachment 3589
So far all the pics of reunion dinner dishes don't appear appetizing to me at all.
This one more aroy aroy:
Yum yum you into this? Can be addictive if kenna good GG who can tag team and perform naturally not fake but actually enjoying it. Can be the sexiest thing one experience. Kenna twice and GG are both good friends and enjoy each others company occasionally. Very lucky.
What is GG ?
Girls Generations?
[video=youtube;6pA_Tou-DPI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6pA_Tou-DPI[/video]
Good Game?
Golden Greek?
View attachment 3591
Hi guys. Chinese New Year for me in Singapore is over. So soon. Now on board TG414 ready to fly home to Bangkok Mahanakhon. Supposed to take 6.15pm flight but got to airport early so staff put us on an earlier light 3.55pm. Good. Tomorrow will start work. Catch you guys in Bangkok. Taking off soon.
No Pai Seh lah. It's just a transport and also if Scoopy get stolen, heart no so pain. Come to think about it, One Subaru GSX1300R can buy 16 scoopy.Li buay paiseh ah
No Pai Seh lah. It's just a transport and also if Scoopy get stolen, heart no so pain. Come to think about it, One Subaru GSX1300R can buy 16 scoopy.
OK, one Subaru GSX1300R can buy 10 PCX. Can set up bike rental biz.Siao, sibo ? Subaru ?
Now I confirm PCX is a mei mei's bike:
Renovation at my new office almost done but finishing not to my expectations. Here's the reception area.
OK, one Subaru GSX1300R can buy 10 PCX. Can set up bike rental biz.
Pai Seh. Always mixed 'Only Lose' and 'Go Lose Lose'.You mao liao, izzit ? Suzuki lah ...
Problem is with me. :pHey, all you need is to get herto sit at the reception area, and the business will run on its own. No need to worry too much about standard of carpentry work, okay ?
Problem is with me. :p